We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Preferred Hotels
Agoda.com
Booking.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,183)
Filter reviews
1,183 results
Traveller rating
709
225
95
61
93
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
709
225
95
61
93
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop bar la huella bedroom residence trendy hotel beautiful hotel corner room hotel guests pool deck south beach brickell elevator georgios floor valet slippers balconies uber
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
844 - 849 of 1,183 reviews
Reviewed 22 May 2016 via mobile

Loved the new East in Miami - great location, amazing rooms and the best roof top bar ever: Sugar. The gym is large and stunning and the main restaurant is a great Uruguayan one named La Huella. Rooms are large, super high tech and with great amenities. Will come back soon for sure!

Date of stay: May 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
6  Thank Simonemariote
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
David A, Hotel Manager at East Miami, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2016

Hi Simone,

Thank you so much for taking the time to post your review of EAST, Miami. It was a true pleasure welcoming you during our first week of being open to the world. I'm happy to know that you enjoyed your time with us and I look forward to welcoming you back to EAST very soon.

Warm regards,

David Arraya
EAST, Miami

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2016 via mobile

Last night I had the sweet pleasure of getting a sneak preview of East, Miami's delicious new restaurant Quinto la Huella. The food was incredible and the service was perfect. Get ready Brickell this restaurant will have you hungry for more and the atmosphere is chic with a great vibe! Make sure you dress the part. The hotel is stunning.

Date of stay: May 2016
Trip type: Travelled solo
3  Thank MADMIA305
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
David A, Hotel Manager at East Miami, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2016

Hi Matthew,

Our first review - AMAZING! Thank you so much for being the first one to share your comments with the TripAdvisor community! We're so excited to be officially open to the world. EAST, Miami is a hotel for locals and for guests around the world - made to feel at home, totally at EAST. We appreciate your incredible words and have shared this very important review with all 415 team members. We're ready to show Brickell we have something to be proud of in this neighborhood - one of many things.

I hope to welcome you back to EAST, Miami very soon.

Sincerely,

David Arraya
Hotel Manager
EAST, Miami

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: February 2024
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Georgios A, Guest Services / Front Office at East Miami, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Date of stay: January 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Georgios A, Guest Services / Front Office at East Miami, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2023
Google Translation

Date of stay: November 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Georgios A, Guest Services / Front Office at East Miami, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2023

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews