We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“New and amazing”
Review of EAST, Miami

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
EAST, Miami
Ranked #10 of 124 Hotels in Miami
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 22 May 2016 via mobile

Loved the new East in Miami - great location, amazing rooms and the best roof top bar ever: Sugar. The gym is large and stunning and the main restaurant is a great Uruguayan one named La Huella. Rooms are large, super high tech and with great amenities. Will come back soon for sure!

Stayed: May 2016, travelled on business
4  Thank Simone M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David A, Hotel Manager at EAST, Miami, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2016

Hi Simone,

Thank you so much for taking the time to post your review of EAST, Miami. It was a true pleasure welcoming you during our first week of being open to the world. I'm happy to know that you enjoyed your time with us and I look forward to welcoming you back to EAST very soon.

Warm regards,

David Arraya
EAST, Miami

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (557)
There are newer reviews for EAST, Miami
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

391 - 395 of 557 reviews

Reviewed 20 May 2016 via mobile

Last night I had the sweet pleasure of getting a sneak preview of East, Miami's delicious new restaurant Quinto la Huella. The food was incredible and the service was perfect. Get ready Brickell this restaurant will have you hungry for more and the atmosphere is chic with a great vibe! Make sure you dress the part. The hotel is stunning.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled solo
3  Thank Matthew D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David A, Hotel Manager at EAST, Miami, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2016

Hi Matthew,

Our first review - AMAZING! Thank you so much for being the first one to share your comments with the TripAdvisor community! We're so excited to be officially open to the world. EAST, Miami is a hotel for locals and for guests around the world - made to feel at home, totally at EAST. We appreciate your incredible words and have shared this very important review with all 415 team members. We're ready to show Brickell we have something to be proud of in this neighborhood - one of many things.

I hope to welcome you back to EAST, Miami very soon.

Sincerely,

David Arraya
Hotel Manager
EAST, Miami

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed yesterday via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Probatore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Rodrigo F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Brian190006
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Georgios A, Guest Experience Management at EAST, Miami, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Miami hotels
Downtown
Mandarin Oriental, Miami
Downtown
SLS Brickell
SLS Brickell
#1 of 124 in Miami
231 reviews
Downtown
Atton Brickell Miami
Atton Brickell Miami
#8 of 124 in Miami
996 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton - Miami Brickell Downtown
Downtown
InterContinental Miami
Downtown
Kimpton EPIC Hotel
Kimpton EPIC Hotel
#18 of 124 in Miami
3,308 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to EAST, Miami? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about EAST, Miami

Address: 788 Brickell Plz, Miami, FL 33131-3521
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Miami > Downtown
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 124 Hotels in Miami
Price Range: HK$1,625 - HK$5,070 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — EAST, Miami 4.5*
Number of rooms: 352
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your EAST, Miami reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing