We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Our favorite! ”
Review of First Watch

First Watch
Ranked #5 of 150 Restaurants in Longwood
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$1 - US$10
Cuisines: American, Diner, Healthy, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast
Description: First Watch specializes in delicious creations freshly-prepared to order. Their fresh, award-winning Breakfast, Brunch and Lunch dishes are made using only the best ingredients without the use of heat lamps or deep fryers. The best part is their creative menu features traditional favorites like omelets, pancakes, salads and sandwiches.
Reviewed 1 January 2018 via mobile

My husband and I have breakfast EVERY Sunday at the Maitland location. We love it. Any issues we have had was addressed quickly. The menu is great with lots of healthy (and not so healthy) options. Have been to other locations - not as good. The app that allows you to get on the waiting list is a real godsend.

Thank Bobbie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (116)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 116 reviews

Reviewed 13 November 2017

Compare to other {KK}that we use t frequent, I like it more...better service(fast and cordial),the place very bright and you have a view ...not like the other one.First Watch you are my breakfast place from now on!!!!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank _asonnydel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017 via mobile

I love this place. You get great healthy good at a great price. The food is delicious and the staff is always so friendly

Thank shana494
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cassi C, Guest Relations Manager at First Watch, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2017

Thanks, we love you too! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your meal and experienced friendly service as well. We can't wait to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017 via mobile

Great variety including healthy options for breakfast. Pleasant staff . I get treated well even when they eat alone.

Thank Nancy_Longwood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cassi C, Guest Relations Manager at First Watch, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2017

Thanks so much! We're happy to hear that you enjoy the variety our menu has to offer and that you experienced pleasant service as well. We can't wait to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017 via mobile

Had a great breakfast and there were many choices to chose from. Like the fact they offered different flavored creamers to go with your coffee. Our waitress was very attentive and friendly and accommodated us with everything we needed. The only downside was I thought $72 for breakfast for four plus another $14.50 for tip was a little high.

Thank darryrobin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cassi C, Guest Relations Manager at First Watch, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2017

Thanks for stopping by! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your meal and experienced attentive service during your visit with us. We can't wait to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed First Watch also viewed

Altamonte Springs, Central Florida
Altamonte Springs, Central Florida
 
Altamonte Springs, Central Florida
 
Altamonte Springs, Central Florida
Altamonte Springs, Central Florida
 

Been to First Watch? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing