We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$74
View deal
Official Site
US$72
View deal
Agoda.com
US$64
View deal
Free cancellation until 13/12/22
Trip.comUS$73
ExpediaUS$85
Hotels.comUS$85
View all 9 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (208)
Filter reviews
208 results
Traveller rating
65
41
43
19
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
65
41
43
19
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hotel pool family suite coffee machine decent hotel nice place to stay check in was easy maintenance staff rooms are clean fridge and microwave nice pool other attractions other hotels flat screen a great stay convenient location checking in old town
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 208 reviews
Reviewed 12 July 2022

This is not the first time I have stayed here, whenever I visit Kissimmee I stay here because the staff is friendly hotel is clean and overall I feel safe, they have a nice pool and now offer complimentary breakfast they are very responsive to your needs and the staff is always cleaning and maintaining the property

Date of stay: July 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Marcella B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Nicolle Maldonado, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Royal Orlando, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2022

Thank you very much for your preference and for your kind review. It was a pleasure to have welcomed you at Park Royal Orlando. It is really pleasing to read how much you enjoyed our facilities and services. We are glad that we managed to make you feel comfortable and well cared for.

Thanks to comments as valuable as yours, we feel the need to improve day by day. We look forward to your next visit to make your stay even more pleasant and memorable.

Best Regards,
Front Desk

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2022

My first room was not clean at all . Specifically, the bathroom was not cleaned and you could tell it was a rush job. My second room was an upgrade and way nicer than the original. It seems they pay more attention to the nicer rooms. Not a bad stay, very close to amenities!!! Would recommend only if staying in the better upgraded rooms.

Date of stay: July 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank pbridg961187
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Nicolle Maldonado, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Royal Orlando, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2022

Thank you for the feedback, we apologize for not reaching your standards. We will forward your comments to the appropriate departments.

Kind regards,

Front Desk

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2022

We’ve stayed at other Park Royal facilities in Mexico and Dominican Republic and this was by far the WORST experience we’ve had. This motel is very outdated and is in need of major upgrades. When we walked in my daughters comment was “It’s smells like a thrift store”. We had two “suites” and one of them had ants all over the furniture and beds. Would not stay here again.

Date of stay: July 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jcmontoya2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Nicolle Maldonado, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Royal Orlando, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2022

Thank you for your stay at Park Royal Orlando. One of our main goals is to constantly improve our services. That is why any kind of feedback is of great value to us. We hope you will accept our sincere apologies for the difficulties encountered.
The corresponding departments have been notified of this situation in order to avoid future discontents.

We hope you will grant us the opportunity to change your perspective towards the resort.

Best Regards,
Guest Services

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2022

1) We enjoyed our stay here.
2) The front office staff was very personable.
3) The housekeeping staff was friendly.
4) The maintenance staff was top notch.
5) We definitely recommend the Park Royal Orlando resort!

Date of stay: June 2022
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank gldavis213
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Nicolle Maldonado, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Royal Orlando, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2022

Thank you so much for sharing your experience! It’s fantastic to hear you were happy with our friendly staff. We love to hear when our guests’ have a wonderful experience with us. We hope to see you soon!

Sincerely,
Front Desk

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2022

Clean, safe, sanitary, and comfortable. Would definitely stay again. The pool was nice and everything exceeded my standards. I wasn't sure of what I booked but we had a great, relaxing time at this hotel.

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank purposelymadebg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Nicolle Maldonado, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Royal Orlando, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2022

Great! Thank you for this awesome review! We hope you come back in your next visit to Orlando!

Guest Services
Park Royal Orlando

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews