We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (283)
Filter reviews
283 results
Traveller rating
119
91
40
15
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
119
91
40
15
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews towel exchange full kitchen small resort hot tub bedroom unit dishwashing liquid would stay here again time share an older property screened balcony granite countertops orlando attractions central florida pool area living area first floor super target
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 283 reviews
Reviewed 23 May 2018

Club Sevilla was very nice. Our condo was clean. Had a beautiful view of the pool. Pool was clean and well maintained. The staff was very friendly. All appliances and A/C worked fine with no problems. The only issue is that you cannot turn the A/C down below 73 or the unit will freeze up. Other than that it was a very nice stay. Would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Armed Forces Vacation Club
1  Thank Glen P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2018

Reaches in room also bugs all over. Then told the staff and n nothing was Done !! Overall the staff were nice and the other people staying were very friendly I just personally don't like roaches so that was a no for me

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank jayzee2232
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2018

We booked this resort well in advance of our visit (A friend and I visited this resort the week of April 28 - May 5, 2018). The availability of resorts that we have visited previously was non-existent, so we "settled" for Club Sevilla, in a one bedroom unit.

Upon Arrival, we noted that the grounds were meticulously kept, but the buildings seemed very dated. Check in was a quick painless procedure, and our room was ready upon check-in (4:00 PM). No surprises (no extra fees, ample parking, free wi-fi etc.), and when we arrived at our building, we were greeted by an exceptionally clean, well appointed room, with everything needed for a comfortable stay (full kitchen, utensils and dishes, iron, hair dryer, in-room safe etc.).

As I said above, the grounds were very well kept, clean and well groomed, and the facilities (pool) was very nice. The only complaint I could make is that the pool was very warm, warm to the point of not being very refreshing on a hot day. We encountered very nice "owners" and visitors during our stay, and it seems to be very popular among Canadian travellers, like ourselves.

The location was very convenient, walking distance from several restaurants and stores on Irlo Bronson (192), and a 5 minute drive from 2 Wal-Mart stores, for re-provisioning.

The staff was very pleasant and helpful, and there are several activities during the week, including a hot dog lunch at the pool, ice cream at the pool and several craft activities ($) in the main office during the week.

All in all, this was a very pleasant stay, and I highly recommend this resort as a place to stay while visiting the Kissimmee/Orlando area.

Room Tip: No preference. The resort is quiet and the suite that we had was very comfortable.
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Maritimer_43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2018

Lovely smaller resort with updated clean rooms. Beautiful grounds and pool. Quiet and relaxing. Friendly, helpful staff. Pool temp was too warm for me but wonderful in the evening. Close to shopping and attractions.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Armed Forces Vacation Club
Thank Heidi L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2018

Staff very friendly and helpful
The room was clean, with the exception of the carpets.
I would suggest getting rid of the carpets for the room was damp and the carpets weren’t very clean so there was a slight odour in room. Overall we enjoyed our stay and would go back again to this resort

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Armed Forces Vacation Club
Thank Pudgie2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews