We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great spot!”
Review of Nine One Five

Nine One Five
Reserve a table
2
Thu, 25/02
20:00
Ranked #62 of 388 Restaurants in Key West
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$5 - US$36
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special Occasion Dining, Local cuisine, Romantic
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, After-hours, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Dining
Cross street: Olivia
Transit: Located on the south corner of the block
Description: Nine One Five is located in a magnificent Victorian house: circa 1850. Since opening in 2002 we have received national & international acclaim with 2 James Beard Foundation invitations. The food is simple fare prepared properly - no fuss just great food with an international wine list to back it up. We look forward to seeing you.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Service was good, food was excellent. The pasta is made from scratch in-house! Also, great presentation! Wonderful atmosphere!

Date of visit: February 2021
1  Thank JohnnyChicago1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (2,188)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

4 - 8 of 2,188 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Sat outside on the porch. Service was nice but Island time slow. Ribs appetizer was OK but calamari were excellent. Pasta was clumped together but fish was incredible.

Date of visit: February 2021
1  Thank lucycan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We had a quick dinner here during our stay in Key West and all we could say was WOW... The food was absolutely amazing! Hint: try the lobster ravioli; best I’ve ever had! Service was great as well. Best dinner we had while we were there.

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank MWH75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stopped here for dinner one night and were immediately able to get a table on the balcony looking out at Duval Street. I had the Soul Mama Seafood Soup and my husband had the Ahi Tuna Gravlax. They were both AMAZING! You have to eat here.

Date of visit: January 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank isissk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We had phoned for a last minute reservation and were thrilled to hear they were able to accommodate us. The table wasn’t wonderful so we opted to sit upstairs at a delightful little bar. The food was innovative and simply sensational. We had the Caesar salad with a fabulous home made dressing, an absolutely amazing asparagus dish and the homemade fettuccini w/snapper was exceptional! Jules was our bartender/server. Not only was she friendly & knowledgeable she knocked the drinks out of the park! Best mojito ever. Jules is truly our thanks for a wonderfully delicious dinner!

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank jrussellri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Nine One Five also viewed

Key West, Florida Keys
Key West, Florida Keys
 
Key West, Florida Keys
 

Been to Nine One Five? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
US$USD
Hong Kong SAR
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Hong Kong. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.