We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
jim d

Perfect B&B

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 12 Jun 2024
My wife and I loved this place! The owners and staff made everything perfect and memorable. The Key West Harbor Inn is a beautiful property with lush and well-maintained grounds surrounding the beautiful buildings. It is also in the best location in town. We will definitely return!
Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
0.3 km from Key West Harbor Inn
Free Wifi
  • Expedia
  • Agoda.com
  • Hotels.com
0.7 km from Key West Harbor Inn
Free Wifi
Pool
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia
  • Agoda.com
1.1 km from Key West Harbor Inn
Free Wifi
Pool
Contact accommodation for availability.
1.1 km from Key West Harbor Inn
Free Wifi
Pool
1.0 km from Key West Harbor Inn
Free Wifi
Pool
Contact accommodation for availability.
0.6 km from Key West Harbor Inn
Free Wifi
Pool
Contact accommodation for availability.
0.9 km from Key West Harbor Inn
Free Wifi
Pool
Bed room
Contact accommodation for availability.
2.3 km from Key West Harbor Inn
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Key West
Reviews (1,660)
Filter reviews
1,661 results
Traveller rating
1,546
80
24
8
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,546
80
24
8
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews happy hour other guests rum punch place to stay schooner wharf the location is perfect duval street tropical paradise conch republic historic seaport our home away from home within walking distance bagels we've stayed an oasis grounds are beautiful bed and breakfast
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 1,661 reviews
Reviewed 6 June 2024

I recently stayed at the most charming bed and breakfast in Key West, and it was an absolute delight from start to finish!

The room (Cuba) was perfectly sized, had a small patio, impeccably clean secluded but a view of the lush trees and wonderful pool.

Breakfast each morning was a spread of bagels, yogurts, cereals, coffee (with flavored creamers!), and juices that can be enjoyed sitting around the pool with Tracey (the manager) available to offer suggestions on where you could go for the day, best places to eat , and really whatever you need!

The location couldn't be better—just a short stroll from Duval! As close as you are to the day/night life, the Harbor Inn is wonderfully peaceful and feels secluded.

I can't recommend this bed and breakfast highly enough. If you're looking for a perfect blend of relaxation, comfort, and a touch of luxury in Key West, look no further!

Book your stay with Tracey and team, you will not regret it!

Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 242kendallk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 June 2024

The Harbor Inn at Key West is a perfect little oasis. We were buzzed in to the property which is gated and locked. We were greeted by Tracy and Kristen. They were so kind and attentive. Our room was clean and cool. The bed was so comfortable that we slept like babies! The shower was clean and roomy. The room overlooked the courtyard pool area. This area was lush with foliage and a waterfall feature to the pool. It was truly so relaxing.

The housekeeping staff were friendly and efficient. The pool temperature was perfect. It was very hot and humid when we were there. Every day from 4:30-5:30 they have Happy Hour by the pool with delicious drinks and snacks. Tracy was so much fun and she felt like an immediate friend! It was great to sit and chat with her during Happy Hour!

Breakfast by the pool was standard with bagels, cereal, fruit, yogurt, granola, and juice. They always have ice water sitting out by the pool. It was also a nice touch that they have sunscreen and aloe by the pool. Likely left over from previous guests but it was super convenient!

During our stay there were some loud, rowdy guests. Tracy(the manager) came over on her night off to address the rowdy guests and it was smooth sailing from that point forward!

Finally, this place is a close walk to everything fun in Key West! The location is excellent!

I would HIGHLY recommend staying here. It was a perfect stay!

Date of stay: June 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rachel K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 June 2024

We (along with family and friends) have been coming to Key West for many years, and the only place we will stay is the Key West Harbor Inn! Beautiful Inn/rooms, awesome location and Tracy and the entire staff are always amazing! Thank you for another awesome trip - looking forward to seeing you all again soon!

Date of stay: June 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Leluw67
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 June 2024 via mobile

My wife and I enjoyed an amazing week at the Harbor Inn. Tracy and Kristen are top notch professionals and attended to all of our needs. The property is beautiful; daily room service, fun happy hour, and clean room and pool. Thank you for a wonderful adult vacation!! We hope to return soon.

Date of stay: June 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank GoodOldBoy61
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 May 2024

We have been to several other hotels in Key West, once we found this place we haven't gone anywhere else. Comfortable, private, friendly, clean, and a great value. Close to everything in the historic section, we walk everywhere. Tracy and Kristen are wonderful. You won't regret staying here.

Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nancy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews