We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
JP53vintage
Mesa, Arizona

Key West Harbor Inn Draws One Back to Key West

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 4 weeks ago
Key West Harbor Inn is THE place to stay in Key West. Everything is clean, proper and functional. Tracy, Kristen and the staff make you part of the family. The two resident cats, Mango and Mojito serve as the welcoming committee and entertainment. Can't wait to return next May.
Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia
  • Agoda.com
1.1 km from Key West Harbor Inn
Free Wifi
Pool
0.3 km from Key West Harbor Inn
Free Wifi
  • Agoda.com
  • Expedia
  • Hotels.com
0.7 km from Key West Harbor Inn
Free Wifi
Pool
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia
  • Agoda.com
1.1 km from Key West Harbor Inn
Free Wifi
Pool
1.0 km from Key West Harbor Inn
Free Wifi
Pool
Contact accommodation for availability.
0.6 km from Key West Harbor Inn
Free Wifi
Pool
Bed room
Contact accommodation for availability.
2.3 km from Key West Harbor Inn
Free Wifi
Free parking
HK$1,186
Book Now with Marriott Bonvoy
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia
5.1 km from Key West Harbor Inn
Free Wifi
Pool
View more hotels in Key West
Reviews (1,651)
Filter reviews
1,651 results
Traveller rating
1,536
80
24
8
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,536
80
24
8
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews happy hour other guests rum punch place to stay schooner wharf the location is perfect duval street tropical paradise conch republic historic seaport our home away from home within walking distance bagels we've stayed an oasis grounds are beautiful bed and breakfast
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 1,651 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Was a great stay. Everyone was very accommodating especially during Happy Hour. They have ample street parking in front if you are lucky enough to catch a spot, which we were. The grounds were extremely lush and just framed the property and pool nicely. Loved the location, close to shops and restaurants, but was still quiet if you're not the partying crowd. Will definitely stay with them again.

Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank dinapolistx
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

A lovely peaceful haven in the middle of the old town. Friendly hosts, excellent location and beautiful characterful rooms. Lots of nice touches and helpful advice. Nice garden and pool. We appreciated the complimentary drinks and the included breakfast.

Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank shuttly
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 May 2024

Quaint, clean, friendly staff with fabulous location. If you don’t mind the furniture being a bit worn (which we don’t) the Harbor Inn will more then make up for it with charm. Tracy and Christina were wonderful. Can’t wait to get back to this tropical oasis.

Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Stan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 May 2024

We had a great stay at the KW Harbor Inn. It was like a secluded tropical getaway but everything you want to do is right outside the front gate. The room was clean and comfortable. The pool area well kept and refreshing. And Kristen, Tracy and Leonardo were friendly, amazing hosts. We quickly learned most of the guests were repeat visitors. We will certainly be adding our names to that list! Thanks for making us feel at home!

Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sandyfX6280ES
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 May 2024

Tracy is the absolutely most accommodating host that I have ever had the pleasure of meeting. Need to store your luggage early or late due to the ferry, not a problem here! They even hosted an in house happy hour! This location really made our trip special.

Room tip: Use the free Duvall loop bus that has a stop about a block away.
Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Stephen G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews