We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$499
View Deal
Hotels.com
Expedia
US$499
View Deal
Booking.com
Trip.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,063)
Filter reviews
2,065 results
Traveller rating
1,680
228
80
39
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,680
228
80
39
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviews food truck front desk cuban theme amazing pool pool bar ping pong early check free shuttle shuttle service great drinks every hour pool side resort fee duval street annette susana bartender
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 2,065 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

What a wonderful facility. The staff were courteous and professional and the accomodations were excellent. Thanks Reina and Annette. I look forward to staying with you in all my future visits to Key West

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Keywestcowboy2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christopher Cervantes, Guest Services / Front Office at Havana Cabana at Key West, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for taking your time and leaving us such an amazing review. We are so thrilled to read how much you enjoyed your stay with us here at Havana Cabana Key West and how our team were helpful to you. It looks like you were able to fully enjoy our wonderful property and the amenities it provides for our guests. We look forward to having you with us again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Bright, clean, relaxing. Not a single negative comment or dull moment! Annette&Reina at the front desk were fantastic, Jim the shuttle driver was SO accommodating, Iliana & Evelyn kept our room so clean, Irina, Irakli and Oscar at the bar were wonderful, & Nick at the pool was SO friendly. We will certainly be back!

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jessicaa7233
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christopher Cervantes, Guest Services / Front Office at Havana Cabana at Key West, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for taking your time and leaving us such a wonderful and thoughtful review. We are so thrilled to read how much you enjoyed your stay with us here at Havana Cabana Key West and how our team were helpful to you. It looks like you were able to fully enjoy our wonderful property and the amenities it provides for our guests. We look forward to having you with us again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

From check in to check out, the staff was amazing!! All of them! The bartenders, the front desk, but especially, Alex! He was by far the best asset to this hotel and went above and BEYOND for us, both as a group and individually. He even came in on his day off to drive the bride and groom to and from the ceremony. The only negative thing that happened was that the key situation failed on the last day, but even that, was compensated. I have nothing bad to say about this hotel. Oscar, Reina and Annette are the only other staff names that we can recall. We will be back!

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Jrabbit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christopher Cervantes, Guest Services / Front Office at Havana Cabana at Key West, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for taking your time and leaving us such a wonderful review. We are so thrilled to read how much you enjoyed your stay with us here at Havana Cabana Key West and how our team went above and beyond to enhance your stay with us. It looks like you were able to fully enjoy our wonderful property and the amenities it provides for our guests. We look forward to having you with us again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Overall a good experience. A little disappointed in paying extra for a water front room but couldn’t see much past the cars in the parking lot. However the pool area was GORGEOUS. Most of the staff was very friendly and helpful.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank TaraP013021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christopher Cervantes, Guest Services / Front Office at Havana Cabana at Key West, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for taking your time and leaving us such thoughtful review regarding your stay and concern. We are so thrilled to read how much you enjoyed your stay with us here at Havana Cabana Key West and how our team were helpful to you. It looks like you were able to fully enjoy our wonderful property and the amenities it provides for our guests. We look forward to having you with us again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I want to say thank you and great job to the staff, especially Annette and Stephanie. We had a few issues and a bit of a mess with our room ect.
These ladies took great care of us and because of their great job we will be back and recommend to others.
Thanks girls
Donna Rogers

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank D J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christopher Cervantes, Guest Services / Front Office at Havana Cabana at Key West, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear DJ,

Thank you for taking your time and leaving us such a wonderful and thoughtful review. We are so thrilled to read how much you enjoyed your stay with us here at Havana Cabana Key West and how our team assisted you throughout your stay. It looks like you were able to fully enjoy our wonderful property and the amenities it provides for our guests. We look forward to having you with us again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews