We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing!! Great service!!!”
Review of Lynch's Irish Pub

Lynch's Irish Pub
Price range: US$8 - US$12
Cuisines: Irish
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene
Dining options: After-hours
Reviewed 28 February 2021 via mobile

Amazing!! Great service!!! Every bar tender that passed us, asked if we needed a drink. We never felt overlooked!! Food was SO yummy too. We did leave before the live band started, but we would go back in a heart beat!!!

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank carolmL5473MW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (151)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 151 reviews

Reviewed 12 February 2021

We always have a good time here, and I have many fond Pre-Rona memories of being shoulder to shoulder with sweaty strangers all singing along with the live band. good times.

We went for trivia here recently and while it wasn't super busy I was glad their was a good sized crowd. And trivia is always fun here, so definitely worth checking out. I was happy to see there was a live band setting up after trivia also.

Overall, the staff is friendly, food is good, beer is cold and liquor drinks are strong. A great Irish Pub in the heart of Jax Beach.

Date of visit: January 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank paperbacksandplanes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2020

Stayed at Four Points Sheraton. Lynch's was just a few blocks away. Great Pub atmosphere. Large draft selection and food was very good. We had shepherds pie and fish tacos. Server and manger were all exceptionally customer friendly. Good break from the FL heat!!

Date of visit: August 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank normant530
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2020

This was my favorite restaurant in the Beach area. The portions were great--we had lefotvers for another meal. Hubby had corned beef and I had the chicken pasty. The dessert--a bailey's cheesecake-- was enogh to share arnd really good. Local musicans every night--good prices for beer. Wait staff were very nice.

Date of visit: February 2020
Thank powtraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2020 via mobile

We were staying at a hotel near the bar and thought we would have dinner. Wings were on special, but I was craving Shepard's Pie. They were having trivia that night too. One of the patrons said the egg rolls were good like mini reubens . We ordered an app that had Scottish eggs, egg rolls and pigs in a blanket. The pigs were good and juicy.the eggs were very dry and sliced and I'm use to them being a whole egg. The egg rolls were pretty good. The Shepard's pie was very disappointing. The potatoes were not real and the cheese was a shredded imitation bag cheese.im use to a baked broiled pie with real mashed and lots of melted whole milk cheese. Trivia was fun and the band was good.

Date of visit: February 2020
Thank realtortothestars
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Lynch's Irish Pub also viewed

 
Jacksonville Beach, FL
Jacksonville Beach, FL
 

Been to Lynch's Irish Pub? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Hong Kong. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.