We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great view Great Service”
Review of Dixie Fish Co.

Dixie Fish Co.
Reserve a table
2
Sat, 27/02
20:00
Price range: US$4 - US$16
Cuisines: Seafood
Description: Waterfront seafood restaurant with great views
Restaurant details
Description: Waterfront seafood restaurant with great views
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Stopped for one drink and stayed more. Bishop was great! Drinks are great and music was very good. Would recommend to anyone visiting the area

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank Kerensak42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (1,679)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

25 - 29 of 1,681 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This is the first time we visited and had a meal at Dixie Fish Co. We found the food was good as our waitress Jess claimed and even better. Jess was very outgoing and explained everything we were ordering to a T. We were more than satisfied with our food and the service from Jess.
Thank you for making a great day. We will be back again and again. John Stella

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank Jps3866
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We try to go to the Fort Myers area once a year. We were there in January 2021 and decided to stop at a place we had not been before, Dixie Fish Co. We are so happy we did. It is right on the water with a nice view of the harbor. We had fantastic service from our Server, S'iva. She made excellent recommendations on drinks and what to order. My wife and I had the Snapper and a guest of ours had the special of the day, which was a triple tail. All of our meals were very good. We will definitely make this a regular stop on all of our future trips to Florida's South West Coast!

Date of visit: January 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Hudsonites
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Gillian was absolutely Fantastic ... She went above and beyond the call of duty ... Incredible Personality ... The food and drinks were well prepared and extremely tasteful ... And reasonably priced ... Will definitely come back another time ...

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank 335ivanb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

In a world gone mad...at least the fish dip is still perfection!! And this time S'iva made it even more memorable! On a busy Saturday night, S'iva gave us the best service with a smile under the mask!!

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank MSylver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Dixie Fish Co. also viewed

Fort Myers Beach, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Fort Myers Beach, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Dixie Fish Co.? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
US$USD
Hong Kong SAR
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Hong Kong. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.