We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$169
View Deal
Free cancellation until 17/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
Expedia
Booking.com
Trip.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,076)
Filter reviews
1,076 results
Traveller rating
652
269
93
39
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
652
269
93
39
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shoeless joes the club lounge milk and cookies front desk movie theater fifth floor ihg member pool area business trip the entire staff parking lot ray nevada myers jay florida shuttle
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 1,076 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I had a wonderful experience at the CROWNE PLAZA HOTEL AT BELL TOWER SHOPS. Every staff member I encountered, from the FRONT DESK check- in to the cleaning staff were delightful and eager to help! NEVADA and LIZ at the front desk went above and beyond to help me..They were very nice, courteous, and very helpful...THANK YOU LADIES!! Also, Thank you to the rest of the staff that made my stay very nice. I will be back and Will recommend to my colleagues!

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Mhutson1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jim Larkin, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Fort Myers at Bell Tower Shops, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Mhuston1970,
Thank you very much for that wonderful review and for letting us know you enjoyed the services provided by Nevada and Lizette along with our other team members. That means a great deal to us and we will be sure that they know that. We will look forward to having you back again and thanks.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I travel often to the area and always stay at the Crown Plaza. From pickup by the hotel van, check in, food facilities, everything is as hoped. Especially Megan and Nevada at the front desk. So welcoming and pleasant. Employees like them make the perfect. I highly recommend staying here.

Date of stay: February 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank hckypilot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jim Larkin, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Fort Myers at Bell Tower Shops, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear hckypilot,
Thank you for your review and for letting us know that Meagan and Nevada made tour stay so enjoyable. We love hearing from our guests and we are delighted that you had a great stay. Please come back and stay again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

My husband and I love the area and decided to stay as a last minute visit. Lizette at the front desk was so personable and welcoming. Great customer service skills, very personable, making sure we were set for the evening.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank dianamI128SF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jim Larkin, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Fort Myers at Bell Tower Shops, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear dianaml128SF,
Thank you for your review and for letting us know that Lizette did such a good job. We love hearing from our guests and we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. Please come back and stay again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

After a long day of driving and dealing with the world, it was nice to be welcomed by such a joyful associate. Lizette not only made us feel welcomed, but was quick to assist when we had a problem with our room key.i would recommend staying here is you are ever in the area. Clean hotel and friendly staff.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Mmills468
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jim Larkin, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Fort Myers at Bell Tower Shops, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Mmills468,
Thank you for your review and for letting us know that Lizette did a good job. We love hearing from our guests and we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and found our hotel clean and friendly. Please come back and stay again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Recently traveled to fort Myers for a golf trip with a buddy, the crowne plaza was perfect for our needs. Lizette and Nevada were both very helpful and professional, and took care of our bags for an afternoon. The bed and pillows were awesome, and I’ll definitely be back for another fort Myers trip.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Aidan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jim Larkin, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Fort Myers at Bell Tower Shops, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Aidan S,
Thank you for your review and for letting us know that Lizette and Nevada did a good job. We love hearing from our guests and we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. Please come back and stay again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews