We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Tropical Sailing
from US$72.25
More Info
from US$72.25
More Info
Reviews (1,980)
Filter reviews
1,980 results
Traveller rating
1,820
104
21
10
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,820
104
21
10
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews water trampoline sunset sail catamaran trip great trip paddle boards recommend this trip crew members these guys super fun stephanie mason ernest miami boat lauderdale captain bayside
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 1,980 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Captain Stephanie and Jewel were the best all female crew. So much fun! This was a first for my family and I, needless to say we had an awesome time. They sailing was smooth and the fun was over the top! 10/10 recommended!

Date of experience: August 2021
1  Thank dariana1622
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 August 2021 via mobile

Loved this excursion! The water toys were fun and the crew was awesome. Thanks Captain Corey and AJ!

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank 135keetons
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 August 2021

The Miami Island excursion was AWESOME! Captain Corey and B were Amazing. They truly made sure to take care of my family… I had two adults and 5 children! The hosts were super funny, personable, knowledgeable and professional. I am recommending this excursion to my friends and family. The boat toys and Island exceeded our expectations!

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank elainenae
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 August 2021

The crew, the company, the music and the overall vibes were amazing. My family and I had an incredible time and were lucky enough to get to see the sunset. I recommend this cruise to anyone and everyone.

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank hannahmK356CH
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 August 2021 via mobile

The sailing was very relaxing. The crew are helpful and entertaining. Will take this evening cruise again

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank Thewaywardtexan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews