We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
  
Ways to Experience Las Olas Beach
from US$54.00
More Info
from US$28.00
More Info
from US$310.00
More Info
from US$235.00
More Info
Reviews (1,778)
Filter reviews
1,778 results
Traveller rating
1,052
598
102
16
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,052
598
102
16
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beautiful beach las olas across the street elbow room favorite beach spring break south florida lifeguards ft lauderdale
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 1,778 reviews
Reviewed 22 March 2021

We went during spring break and it was very crowded. Probably that is the reason we didn't enjoy much. Restroom are far away, you need to cross the street and parking it is difficult. There is large garage a couple of blocks away. That is probably your best bet if you arrive after noon. I would assume it much nicer when it is not spring break.

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank SergioAustin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2021

We walked down and across the street to the beach and it was just what we needed!!! The tide was a bit rough but the weather was perfect!!

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank YeseniaRosario
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2021

Always love coming down to enjoy the sand and vast beach to walk down! Water has been warm for swimming and I can usually find a nice little spot that isnt too crowded!

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank KatieK71156
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2021

A nice and quiet beach compared to the crowds at some of the other South Florida beaches. Restaurants and resorts all within walking distance.

Date of experience: January 2021
2  Thank PsPSdS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2021

This is by far my favorite beach in South Florida. There are plenty of restaurants, barbs and clubs (when they were open) along the strip, and it's close to Marina for the Jungle Queen cruise.

Date of experience: December 2020
1  Thank giabianca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews