We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$80
View deal
Hotels.com
Booking.com
US$80
View deal
Expedia
FindHotel
Agoda.comUS$80
View all 7 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (49)
Filter reviews
49 results
Traveller rating
13
15
7
2
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
13
15
7
2
12
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 49 reviews
Reviewed 29 December 2020

Booked my reservation via booking.com
Reservation said 3 AM check in availability, after reservation got email asking time of arrival, replied with between 10 am & 11 Am. No reply. Arrived at 10:45 AM to check in, was told room was not ready despite me showing Hector the confirmation email.
Said I could cancel if I didn't want to wait till 3. I called back 20 minutes later asking to cancel. he said okay, but requested I go through the. Site says to call the hotel. Hotel woman said they would refund. all before noon. Got charged at 2:30 pm. Never got refund, instead got a voicemail from hotel saying Hector had told me to cancel through site. Called 6 times this morning, no answer. HORRIBLE BUSINESS

Room tip: do not go here
Date of stay: December 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kevinyI3243RE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2020

sleep in your car or a bus stop. decor so seriously depressing i can understand if any one would commit suicide there.

guests are loud, drug use. 1 pounded on my door in need of a lite! then i got attitude because i didnt open door to a stranger!!! like a homeless roach motel.

save your money. i wouldnt unpack for fear of water bugs getting in my luggage. lamp lite kept going out every other minite.

staff nice but USELESS

Date of stay: June 2020
2  Thank havefunbesilly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2020 via mobile

I was unable to make the trip there in July because of covid and everything being closed. My flyt was canceled and the airline gladly gave me a refund. This establishment would not even entertain the thought. In my opinion that is criminal. I will never stay there and will do everything within my power to make sure no one I know ever stays there. They did offer for me to change dates, but with the current state of things I could not just pick a date out of thin air.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
2  Thank badscene21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2020

free, unlimited water bugs,roaches and spiders. wifi worked once in 3 days. i waited 3 days for a 2nd towel which i never got. no phone in room. lamp on nite stand kept going out everytime i closed drawer!! tv too high on wall, got neck pain after watching tv. the mirror in bathroom was very nice. NEVER AGAIN, WORTH $20 A NITE. AWFUL. DONT WASTED YOUR MONEY. i had to cover all my items with plastic, didnt want to take any bugs with me!!!!

Room tip: pick another hotel if u want a good room!
Date of stay: June 2020
2  Thank BillS2117
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2020

It is almost 2 weeks prior to my reservation. Nobody answered the phone for days. I explained that my job schedule has changed due to the flight cancellations and they will not let me out of my reservation. It’s for 1 night and they would be able to rebook I’m sure. They’re awful for not honoring this issue.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank cb456
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews