We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean and tidy stop over while touring Florida”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Best Western Of Clewiston
Ranked #3 of 7 Hotels in Clewiston
Reviewed 20 July 2017

Great little room, 2 x queen beds, aircoc etc.
Breakfast was included, waffles, biscuits, sausages etc
Also is right next door to a Walmart and Burger King making it super handy to quickly restock and continue travelling.

Staff were also very polite.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Troy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vivian clewisto... p, Manager at Best Western Of Clewiston, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2017

Good Morning,

I would like to start by thanking you for submitting this survey, it is always nice to know when a guest had a pleasant stay and was well treated by our staff.

We make an effort to satisfy our customer needs and try to make every stay a special
stay.

We look forward to you visiting us in your future travels through S.W. Florida ..

Sincerely,

Vivian Perez
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (127)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 127 reviews

Reviewed 18 July 2017

Beds are old and worn couldn't really get a good sleep, breakfast was ok biscuits tasted hard like they where from the night before, other than that the hotel was well kept and I should be back as long as rooms are available

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
2  Thank charlesmichaelh2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vivian clewisto... p, General Manager at Best Western Of Clewiston, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2017

Good Morning,

I would like to thank you for submitting this survey and we will take your comments and use them to make our rooms better for your future stay.

We always take any comment a guest can submit and use in to benefit and train our employees.

We look forward to your future visits to our property.

Sincerely,

Vivian Perez
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2017

We drove all day and goggled hotels on the town we planned to stop for the night in which was Clewiston. We needed 4 rooms and they were great to place us on lower floor and the family together. The room was very clean and comfortable and the price of the room very reasonable.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
2  Thank 354deborahr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GWEN T, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Of Clewiston, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2017

Dear Deborah:

Thank yo for choosing the Best Western Clewiston for your family for your overnight stay. We are so very pleased we were just what you need and you found us to be clean and comfortable.

Thanks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2017

Hi, I do not normally write reviews and when I do they are typically negative to help improve service. In this case, it's completely reversed. I happened upon the Best Western in Clewiston by chance. There are many choices in this area. I found the hotel, the amenities, the service, the room and mostly the staff to be simply top notch. Particularly the manager, Vivian. Always working hard and very friendly and accommodating. Vivian's positive and professional approach has resonated with all her staff. From the front desk staff such as Vanessa and Jesus, to the housekeepers. Everyone is smiling, friendly and the very few times I needed help with something, they were there and took care of my needs immediately, The price for this wonderful stay is incredibly reasonable and the service, in my humble opinion, rises above a Hilton. I say this because at a Hilton, you can see the assistance is not necessarily real. They do it because they are expected to. At this Best Western, they do it because they WANT to help. There is a difference to me. Better people help and smile because they enjoy their jobs. Great place. You will not be disappointed.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
2  Thank N249KPdouglasc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GWEN T, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Of Clewiston, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2017

Dear Guest:

We are so pleased we were able to break your cycle of no reviews and exceed your expectations. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your stay with us. We are so happy you found our staff and our rooms to be just perfect for you.

Guest Services

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2017

Clean and good value. Vanessa and Carla are always great and very accomodating. Good location and very clean rooms. Easy reservations and good breakfast-wondereful waffles. Stay here frequently and never disappointed.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
2  Thank donnasD502YI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vivian clewisto... p, Manager at Best Western Of Clewiston, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2017

Good Morning ,

I would like to start by thanking you for taking your time to complete this survey and in behalf of myself and my staff we do appreciate your kind remarks.

I will forward your input to my staff and continue to strive on improving our customer care and accommodations. ;

Thank you kindly,

Vivian Perez
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Clewiston hotels
0.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express Clewiston
1.7 km away
Clewiston Inn
Clewiston Inn
#6 of 7 in Clewiston
119 reviews
1.1 km away
Motor Inn - Clewiston
Motor Inn - Clewiston
#4 of 7 in Clewiston
6 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 km away
Plaza Travel Inn
Plaza Travel Inn
#5 of 7 in Clewiston
14 reviews
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Of Clewiston? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Of Clewiston

Address: 1020 W Sugarland Hwy, Clewiston, FL 33440-2707
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Clewiston
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 7 Hotels in Clewiston
Price Range: HK$680 - HK$1,164 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Of Clewiston 2.5*
Number of rooms: 48
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Agoda and WingontravelTA so you can book your Best Western Of Clewiston reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Of Clewiston Hotel Clewiston

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing