We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice beachy Caribbean place”
Review of Paradise Grill

Paradise Grill
Ranked #1 of 9 Restaurants in Long Neck
Price range: US$0 - US$25
Cuisines: American
Dining options: After-hours
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours
Reviewed 22 October 2017 via mobile

If you’re visiting the beach this is the place to go palm trees ,Sand boardwalk,chairs on the water,Have a Drink .Food is ok and exspensive! Great for drinks and appetizers.wouldnt eat dinner here.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank gregorymV2290AC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (323)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

45 - 49 of 323 reviews

Reviewed 16 October 2017

Really a summer resort food place that we visited on a cool day in October. Had excellent burgers and great service.

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank John L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017

This is an interesting eating spot because of all the bars and dining areas with great views. However, we found the menu very limited which seems strange for such a large restaurant. I was glad we visited to see what it's like, but not sure I'd make the long trip from the beach to go there again. We had a burger and fries which was really good.

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank gr8fish2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017

Visited several times this summer by boat. It's a casual (feet in the sand & beer in your hand) place. Great drinks, bar food and right on the water.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank dianalstrohecker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017

A perfect place to spend an evening. The food is good and appropriate for the entire family. They have live bands and a large, sandy dance floor. The views of the bay are beautiful.

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank juy720
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Paradise Grill also viewed

 

Been to Paradise Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing