We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hi tea”

The White House of Waterford
Ranked #1 of 15 Restaurants in Waterford
Price range: US$17 - US$34
Description: Located in the Paris end of Waterford, The White House of Waterford is the restaurant Logan has been waiting for. Family owned and operated by the Cobbing's, with a focus on fresh produce, quality fresh seafood and certainty Logan's best steak. The White House of Waterford is perfect for a romantic night out for two as well as family gatherings, weddings, cocktail parties, high tea. With an extensive wine list and killer cocktails as well as a Modern Australian menu featuring fresh seafood, steaks and influences from all around the globe.
Restaurant details
Description: Located in the Paris end of Waterford, The White House of Waterford is the restaurant Logan has been waiting for. Family owned and operated by the Cobbing's, with a focus on fresh produce, quality fresh seafood and certainty Logan's best steak. The White House of Waterford is perfect for a romantic night out for two as well as family gatherings, weddings, cocktail parties, high tea. With an extensive wine list and killer cocktails as well as a Modern Australian menu featuring fresh seafood, steaks and influences from all around the globe.
Reviewed 28 February 2021 via mobile

First time Hi tea at The White house of Waterford and loved it. Food were delicious and amazing. Service was great by Chris. Will definitely recommend to others about the place as we had a great time. Thank you.

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank Sthaik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (112)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 112 reviews

Reviewed 26 February 2021 via mobile

We booked our favourite place to eat to celebrate our 32nd wedding anniversary and it was just perfect. The food was amazing as usual and our special bottle of pink bubbles was a lovely surprise. Thank you so much to everyone for our special night and Bec for our bubbles. It was just perfect, and this why we will always be back eating on your deck☺️

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank 399anitab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2021

We had the best lunch ever. The service was fast and friendly and the food was amazing. We can't wait to go back. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS RESTAURANT!!!!!

Date of visit: February 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Chops99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2021 via mobile

Lovely night for our anniversary. Great service meals were really good. It was a beautiful night. Inside the ambience was very calming.

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank V9882UAlindab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2021

Valentines at Waterford was absolutely perfect. After being run around by another venue the team at Whitehouse saved the day. The whole evening was a positive experience. From the welcome to the seating, table setting and the FOOD was delicious. A great menu for the night.

Date of visit: February 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank LisaB5909
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The White House of Waterford also viewed

 
Logan City, Brisbane Region
Beenleigh, Queensland
 

Been to The White House of Waterford? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Hong Kong. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.