We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yummy and friendly!”

Bully Ranch Restaurant
Reserve a table
2
Tue, 07/12
20:00
Ranked #1 of 109 Restaurants in Vail
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Central European, Grill
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Child-friendly, Bar Scene, Local cuisine
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, After-hours, Reservations
Description: Casual Dining in Vail Village! Round-up friends for lunch or dinner to enjoy our Southwestern and American menu. Bully Ranch provides a warm respite after a day of mountain adventure. Warm up with our famous mudslide, or feast on our renowned burgers and sandwiches. Bully offers a beautiful patio in the summer!
Reviewed 23 October 2021 via mobile

Great service great food! Sigi was so kind while we had a late dinner with a 7 and 9 year old. Great place to have dinner while off season.

Date of visit: October 2021
Thank Passenger22627031230
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (857)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

23 - 27 of 857 reviews

Reviewed 23 October 2021

sigi was amazing - request her!! We were celebrating a birthday and they were all so thoughtful, intentional and present. Would recommend to anyone! Request sigi as waitstaff if you can. She is the BEST!

Date of visit: October 2021
Thank D9000KLmargaretl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 October 2021

My family had the Elk Chili Nachos which were amazing. I had the Bourbon Burger with Buffalo which I would definitely recommend.
Sigi was our waitress and she made the dining experience wonderful. We had a great time

Date of visit: October 2021
Thank Ari S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 October 2021 via mobile

We drove up to Vail from Denver for a weekend getaway in October. We knew it was off season and that many restaurants would be closed or short staffed, but we had a fantastic experience at Bully Ranch. Great food and even better service. Our server, Sigi, was excellent!! We will be back

Date of visit: October 2021
Thank 926laurenj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 October 2021 via mobile

Terrific dining at bully ranch. We were staying at the hotel and ended up eating here two nights in a row which says a lot as I am a critical foodie always looking for a new place. Wonderful service (thank you Sigi- who is normally at the Swiss chalet) and delicious food.

Date of visit: October 2021
Thank 328susier
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Bully Ranch Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Bully Ranch Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Hong Kong. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.