We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (125)
Filter reviews
125 results
Traveller rating
44
38
18
9
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
44
38
18
9
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bagels continental breakfast cheapest places hard boiled eggs room was clean small fridge aspen motorcycle highway accommodations downtown
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 125 reviews
Reviewed 27 August 2018

We rented adjoining rooms at this hotel. The rooms were reasonable for this resort town and while it was located on the main highway to Aspen, the traffic did not keep us awake at night. The air conditioning was difficult to regulate and the rooms, while large, need some updating. They were clean. They offered a continental breakfast which we did not partake in. We did look at it and it was fruit, bagels, toast, yogurt.

Room tip: Reasonable rooms; need updating, but clean.
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Nancy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2018 via mobile

Worst place to stay at we didn’t even sleep here our room checked in and checked right out . The key you had to shove and wiggle around....it had bugs in the “AC” , bugs all on our door showing low maintenance And our tub looked like it wasn’t clean.
Guys just spend a extra 20 and stay at La Quinta this is a horrible place .
He wouldn’t even give us a refund. I hope he needed the money that bad.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank martaalexis01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2018

My biggest issue is that they need to replace the lock & key. It was a hassle to get into my room every time...the key would get stuck and I would wiggle and wiggle the key. The bed was too hard for me...the shower is the original shower (so has been there 20-30 years). For what I got, they should be charging $50 a night instead of $70+

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Lisa33388
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2018 via mobile

This is the one of the cheapest places to stay we could fine for the first weekend in June. We had 3 girls and had the 3 bedroom room. The beds were very comfortable with feather pillows. The room was dark, quiet and cool with the air conditioner. The room is little outdated but it wa clean. We had a small refrigerator and microwave and TV and many channels. We enjoyed the patio with 2 tables by the check in to sit in morning and at night. There is a very small breakfast which has 5 cereals, hard boiled eggs, and toast. The place is about 1.5 miles from downtown. Would recommended to stay for a cheap place that is clean

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank charity0212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2017

For a one night stand. This hotel is perfect. The employee were nice. The room clean. The bed pretty confortable.
You have the wifi, the heater. It is next to the downtown place.
Perfect for a short stay.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Claire M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews