We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$154
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
US$154
View deal
Agoda.comUS$154
Expedia
ZenHotels.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (252)
Filter reviews
252 results
Traveller rating
190
53
3
5
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
190
53
3
5
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews a great place to spend easy access heated pool evening tapas terrace spain pyrenees collioure
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 252 reviews
Reviewed 28 October 2019

Nothing was too much trouble, a perfect stay, very high quality in every aspect. Wonderful service for breakfast, drinks on the terrace, & evening Tapas in the beautifully appointed Salon. Inspirational art & perfect music to enhance the cultural atmosphere.
Wonderful gardens, very private, and swimming in the heated pool in late October.

Already looking forward to a return visit, so much to explore plus good easy access to the Cote Vermeille - Collioure to Cerbere.

Room tip: Good parking, and just a few minutes walk to a few shops & restaurant, but Hotel Tapas was superb. Only a few minutes drive into Ceret.
Date of stay: October 2019
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank velvet555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2019 via mobile

We stayed here for 5 nights to celebrate my birthday.
The hotel is just as described and appears in the photos. It is in a very quiet, tranquil setting with superb swimming pool set in lovely gardens.
We were given an upgrade to a room with an outside terrace, which was delightful.
The room itself had everything I like - it was quiet, comfortable, spacious, had a good sized wardrobe with ample hangers, a mirror in a convenient place and a bathroom with good shower, controllable heated towel rail and a proper hairdryer (not one of those ones set into the wall that requires the ‘on’ button to be pressed continually during use).
The owners were charming. They went out of their way to ensure our stay was pleasurable and even, when we needed a taxi on the night of my birthday to take us to a nearby restaurant, gave us a lift as the taxi company wasn’t available.
We would definitely return (although we will remember the insect repellent next time - we did get quite badly bitten when lying around the pool).

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Aquarosa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2019

Very friendly host in an ancient atmospheric place. We had a quiet and friendly room, stylishly furnished. Surrounding ist beautyfull, the village of Céret with it's unique ancient center is near.
Three restaurants are near by, we tried the "Cafe", good typical regional cuisine.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank MartinSolanum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2019

our group of 8 cyclists al agreed Les Mas Trilles was our favourite place to stay. Stefan and his wife are great hosts and booked us into a reaturant in Ceret which proved ideal. There is a great feel to the place. Highly recommended!

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Will G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2019

You will truly enjoy this place. We found it in the les Collectionneurs Hoteliers 2019 edition.
True to pictures and amenities. The Château is very close to the Spain border and there is an awesome bike ride on a paved path through the mountains to Fort de Bellegarde.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank loriwest1011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews