We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: Closed
Save
Book In Advance
Tours from Sonoma Food Tour tend to sell out - travellers recommend booking in advance!
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Reviews (268)
Filter reviews
61 results
Traveller rating
60
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
60
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews food stops wonderful guide food and wine mia pace history scrumptious taste knowledge sampling informative cheese visitors shop california
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 61 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

What a great experience! Went with Kalee as our guide on Sunday and had a great time with our group. Kalee gave us a perfect blend of history and tour along with some excellent food and wine stops. Highly recommend!

Thank DavidL2121
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mia S, Owner at Sonoma Food Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago

David, thank you for your wonderful review! Kalee is a wonderful guide and we are happy you had a great experience on her tour! Cheers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

My family group of 6 took the Sonoma food tour on Sunday. Our guide Kalee was excellent and we all enjoyed every stop. I highly recommend taking the tour!

Thank christianlE2706JA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago

We are so pleased that we picked this food tour. The guides were excellent, had great knowledge of the area and offered a nice variety of stops to enjoy food and conversation.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Robert G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The Sonoma Food Tour was an excellent way to enjoy learning the history of Sonoma along with tasting some of the best local foods and drinks. Kalee, our tour guide did a fantastic job leading us on the tour, answering all our questions and making it a fun event!
I highly recommend trying the Sonoma Food Tour

Thank Terri H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

So much fun! Our guides were awesome - lots of knowledge of Sonoma’s history, as well as how things are done nowadays in the area. Great tips on things do and where to eat while visiting. Everything we tasted was delicious!

Thank Fearless22816014962
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mia S, Owner at Sonoma Food Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you so much for the great review and for taking the time to write it! Glad you enjoyed the tour and awesome tour guides!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We loved our tour! Mia was very knowledgeable taking us to two local wineries and after talking to us...took us to a local cheese shop. We really enjoyed.Take this this tour, you will enjoy it! You will feel like a local!5 Stars!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank debrabartkowski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mia S, Owner at Sonoma Food Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to write a review Debra! All the best to you! Cheers, Mia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews