We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Jacuzzi Family Vineyards
from US$169.00
More Info
from US$399.00
More Info
from US$119.00
More Info
from US$125.00
More Info
Reviews (662)
Filter reviews
662 results
Traveller rating
443
167
38
8
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
443
167
38
8
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews olive oil wine tasting italian varietals free tasting gift shop beautiful building tasting room family history first stop sister winery different wines nice tasting great wine knowledgeable staff buy a bottle private tasting cline cellars
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 662 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2018

We came here to taste the wine. Because we were hungry we went to their deli. The food was okay, but nothing to write home to mother about. The wine was just okay. But they charges an arm and a leg for it.

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank xzytt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018

We took a tour to this vineyard. The tour guide was very nice and gave us some info about the tastings. The only thing that would be a nice to have is a tour of the wine making process, which was not talked about in any of the vineyards.

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank 179lovegoodfood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018 via mobile

We were hosted at Jacuzzi for a private tasting and lunch. Not your typical winery visit. 25 of us were hosted for a fabulous lunch in between the vines. The food and service was perfect.
And the wine was very good served in the wineries beautiful center courtyard resembling an Italian palazzo.
Great experience, very good wine and great lunch.

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank SKOKRO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2018 via mobile

The brides family scouted out this vineyard for the wedding rehearsal lunch. Beautiful setting, built with stone and art to reflect an old style Italian winery. They are connected to the Cline vineyard across the road. Good selection of varietals and some decent choices among the 5 we tasted. Regular tasting room looked ample and a nice gift shop offering wine themed gifts. They also provide olive oil tasting in the adjoining room. Great for groups or individuals out for tasting wines and olive oils.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank travelpastor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2018 via mobile

This place is a gem. Great wines and a tasting fee that is only $10–plus, that is waived with the purchase of a wine. Our host was friendly and knowledgeable. The free olive oil and balsamic tastings were a huge plus. Would love to come here again!

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank 452elliel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews