We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Trip.comUS$140
Agoda.comUS$126
Hotels.comUS$126
ExpediaUS$126
TripadvisorUS$126
Vio.com
View all 9 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (750)
Filter reviews
750 results
Traveller rating
308
239
104
49
50
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
308
239
104
49
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hot breakfast room was clean john wayne airport orange county airport close to the airport shuttle service would stay here again newport beach convenient location business trip irvine
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 750 reviews
Reviewed 7 February 2022

This hotel is a great place to stay. Very clean, quiet & feel safe. Conveniently located within a few miles of Tustin Legacy and Diamond Jamboree where you can find many delicious dining options among a great variety of cuisines.

Date of stay: February 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Anna189189
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Bestwestern SantaAna, General Manager at Best Western Plus Orange County Airport North, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2022

Thank you for staying with us! We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2022

Excellent place to stay at reasonable price. Management and staff were courteous and professional. I would definitely stay at the hotel the next time I am in this area. Not only is it located near the airport, but also near shopping and restaurants.

Date of stay: January 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank lcole1nc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Bestwestern SantaAna, General Manager at Best Western Plus Orange County Airport North, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2022

Thank you for staying with us! We hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2022

That is a little bit busy when we arrive, but the helpdesk personnel was checking us in very quick and helping to set my family room are close to each other. Breakfast was hot and tasty. The internet was good and reliable. Express check out option is so convenient for us when we taking off early and didn't want to bother anyone. We absolutely recommend this great hotel to everyone. Thanks guys for helping my family having a great experience on this trip, later.

Date of stay: January 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank LONNY N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Bestwestern SantaAna, General Manager at Best Western Plus Orange County Airport North, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2022

Thank you for staying with us! We hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2021

Enjoyed my stay,The breakfast was good but only concern was the restrictions on the items served for each guest.The heating unit stopped working but the front desk helped me to shift to a new room. Definitely would consider staying again.

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Ashith_Rai
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Bestwestern SantaAna, General Manager at Best Western Plus Orange County Airport North, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2022

Thank you for staying with us! We hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2021 via mobile

Don't stay here. Manager is unprofessional racist piece of somethjggInsecure little boy. The place is a joke. Dirty towels and sheets. Don't stay here It will be a waste of your moneyhhhhhhshdhdhdbdbdbbdbd

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 126meh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Bestwestern SantaAna, General Manager at Best Western Plus Orange County Airport North, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2021

I am very sorry to hear about your recent experience, we are however unable to verify your stay here at this property.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews