We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.comUS$109
Trip.comUS$121
Agoda.comUS$109
ExpediaUS$109
eDreamsUS$109
ZenHotels.comUS$109
View all 10 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (757)
Filter reviews
757 results
Traveller rating
312
240
105
50
50
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
312
240
105
50
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hot breakfast orange county room was clean john wayne airport other hotels close to the airport free parking hotel terrace would stay here again newport beach convenient location business trip irvine
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 757 reviews
Reviewed 7 January 2022

That is a little bit busy when we arrive, but the helpdesk personnel was checking us in very quick and helping to set my family room are close to each other. Breakfast was hot and tasty. The internet was good and reliable. Express check out option is so convenient for us when we taking off early and didn't want to bother anyone. We absolutely recommend this great hotel to everyone. Thanks guys for helping my family having a great experience on this trip, later.

Date of stay: January 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank LONNY N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Bestwestern SantaAna, General Manager at Best Western Plus Orange County Airport North, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2022

Thank you for staying with us! We hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2021

Enjoyed my stay,The breakfast was good but only concern was the restrictions on the items served for each guest.The heating unit stopped working but the front desk helped me to shift to a new room. Definitely would consider staying again.

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Ashith_Rai
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Bestwestern SantaAna, General Manager at Best Western Plus Orange County Airport North, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2022

Thank you for staying with us! We hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2021 via mobile

Don't stay here. Manager is unprofessional racist piece of somethjggInsecure little boy. The place is a joke. Dirty towels and sheets. Don't stay here It will be a waste of your moneyhhhhhhshdhdhdbdbdbbdbd

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 126meh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Bestwestern SantaAna, General Manager at Best Western Plus Orange County Airport North, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2021

I am very sorry to hear about your recent experience, we are however unable to verify your stay here at this property.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2021

This is a very clean hotel, the customer service is so friendly, and the location is perfect for traveling around and good amount of parking and I feel safe here. I will stay here again whenever I am in this area

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank ericsN1958DZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Bestwestern SantaAna, General Manager at Best Western Plus Orange County Airport North, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2021

Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2021

Needed to be in OC for my grandmother in the hospital. Staff were very courteous about my constantly adjusting schedule extending my stay. Location very convenient to Newport Beach (and Hoag hospital) being right off the 55. Rooms recently updated, very nice.

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 463chilly
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Bestwestern SantaAna, General Manager at Best Western Plus Orange County Airport North, responded to this reviewResponded 29 October 2021

Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews