We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Rene
South San Francisco, California

Wonderful place to stay, clean and comfortable

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 14 Jun 2024via mobile
I had an amazing stay at Hotel Zessa! The staff was incredibly friendly, the rooms were clean and comfortable, and the overall experience was fantastic from the moment we got there til check out. Highly recommended!" Will definitely use them again in the future! Thank you
Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
Outdoor pool and patio
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia
  • Agoda.com
0.1 km from Hotel Zessa Santa Ana - A Doubletree By Hilton
Free Wifi
Pool
  • Hotels.com
  • HolidayInn.com
    HK$743
  • Expedia
1.7 km from Hotel Zessa Santa Ana - A Doubletree By Hilton
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia
  • Agoda.com
1.6 km from Hotel Zessa Santa Ana - A Doubletree By Hilton
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia
  • Agoda.com
1.7 km from Hotel Zessa Santa Ana - A Doubletree By Hilton
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotel exterior
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia
  • Agoda.com
1.7 km from Hotel Zessa Santa Ana - A Doubletree By Hilton
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia
  • Vio.com
1.7 km from Hotel Zessa Santa Ana - A Doubletree By Hilton
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia
  • Agoda.com
1.5 km from Hotel Zessa Santa Ana - A Doubletree By Hilton
Free Wifi
Pool
Exterior
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia
  • Agoda.com
0.4 km from Hotel Zessa Santa Ana - A Doubletree By Hilton
Free Wifi
Pool
Outdoor Seating & Firepit
HK$1,163
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
    HK$1,163
  • Trip.com
    HK$1,163
  • Agoda.com
    HK$1,163
5.0 km from Hotel Zessa Santa Ana - A Doubletree By Hilton
Free Wifi
Pool
  • HIExpress.com
    HK$899
  • Vio.com
  • Agoda.com
5.3 km from Hotel Zessa Santa Ana - A Doubletree By Hilton
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Santa Ana
Reviews (146)
Filter reviews
146 results
Traveller rating
138
6
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
138
6
1
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cookies double tree front desk parking garage orange county great customer service john wayne airport business trip sna airport convenient location doubletree conference freeway shuttle starbucks santa irvine
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
52 - 57 of 146 reviews
Reviewed 15 June 2024

After a long road trip, I couldn’t wait to check in and get some rest. Check in process was a breeze. The whole staff was very accommodating and service was excellent. I was in my room in no time. I slept like a baby on their comfy bed and got some much needed rest! The place looks very new and up to date and was very clean. I will definitely come back on my next trip here next year!

Date of stay: June 2024
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Chris M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 June 2024

My family and I really enjoyed our stay here. This hotel was in well-kept condition and the staff’s hospitality was very warm and welcoming all throughout our visit. Everything felt new and clean, and there were a number of amenities offered here. Overall, it was worth our money’s spent and my family and I would love to come back again.

Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Evan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 June 2024

Great overall experience for my family! We were here visiting friends and we couldn’t have asked for a better experience.
Wonderful service from the whole team. From check in to check out, the staff was very accommodating and helpful. The hotel was very clean and comfortable. I will definitely be back on my next visit!

Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gerald T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 June 2024

I recently had a fantastic stay at Zessa and wanted to share my experience with others. The hotel itself was amazing and clean. What made the stay exceptional was the amazing service from the staff. Everyone was friendly and very eager to help. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Thanks to the wonderful service from Hector, Laura, and Jaime, our stay at Zessa was wonderful.

Date of stay: June 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Taylor W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 June 2024

The Hotel Zessa felt fresh, was clean and the bed comfortable, making our stay enjoyable. The staff was friendly and the cookies were warm and delicious. Special thanks to Isaac, Oscar, and Andric who demonstrated exceptional customer service.

Date of stay: June 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Climber07846217788
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews