We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$127
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$127
View deal
Agoda.com
US$123
View deal
Trip.comUS$127
ExpediaUS$127
ZenHotels.comUS$128
View all 7 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (875)
Filter reviews
875 results
Traveller rating
273
258
153
90
101
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
273
258
153
90
101
Show reviews that mention
All reviews waffles hard boiled eggs orange county other hotels convenient location sitting area room was large john wayne airport pets lq freeway closet courtyard disneyland california
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
103 - 108 of 875 reviews
Reviewed 12 October 2019

This is a basic hotel, nothing more. The building is old and although it had a facelift a year ago, many of the rooms are in rough conditions. The room service team is severely overworked which is why the cleanliness of rooms lack especially when you stay more than a day or two. The breakfast is super basic and quite frankly is disappointing. The air conditioners in the room need to be pulled out. There simply isn't a way to get the temperature adjusted. Please take these old units out!

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Departure526145
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 9 October 2019

I stay here whenever I go visit my daughter at Chapman. Beautiful location, great service, excellent modern and clean rooms. Excellent price. Very near the airport ! And best of all my pets are allowed here as well. There is plenty of CLEAN pet relief areas as well!

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank maryguerra2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 7 October 2019

Have stayed at this hotel multiple times for the last 5-7 years and every year it’s great. Except for this year. Cleanliness was not what we expected and wish our room would have been cleaner. Sheets and pillows still smelled used.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Aj P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 5 October 2019

To begin with, the staff were very pleasant and helpful. The hotel was clean and well maintained. The rooms were nice, comfortable and had plenty of USB outlets. My well behaved, trained, large dogs were welcomed. Breakfast was okay, just like all the other buffet hotel breakfasts. Yes, I would definitely stay there again, with or without my dogs.

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank doreenl19
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 2 October 2019

We needed a pet friendly hotel so this one popped up during our search. Hesitant because we didn't know what to expect but super happy we committed . The hotel has been recently renovated and is well maintained and clean! Not to mention that parking is free! Our only fear now is that it will get too busy and the price will go up...

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Keri L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews