We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (638)
Filter reviews
638 results
Traveller rating
443
142
22
17
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
443
142
22
17
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssteam roomother guestshot tubthree meals a daycan't wait for my next visitnew friendsgay menlush groundsnon smokinghome away from hometrip to palm springsgreat weekendthe entire stafffull kitchentomclarkpools
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 638 reviews
Reviewed 10 August 2018

it was the slowest season so no to much action going on, but the resort was great the staff and the chef were amazing, I will never go to a different resort, it was my husband bday, initially we book a small room but the staff upgrade our room to a bigger suite for free, also the chef bake a cake for my hubby and leave the cake in our room as a surprise. the nice people ever, we meet very nice couples in this place, I had a lot of fun, even when it was the slowest season of the year, it was fun. We will go back to this resort next time.

Room Tip: 61 room was perfect.
Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
3  Thank vincenvir91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2018

This is our 10th visit - enjoy spending extended weekends at Vista Grande Resort. The staff and management are friendly,professional and are perfect hosts. We enjoy the meals provided on weekends. The grounds are lush and beautifully landscaped for the desert setting. The rooms are well maintained. They go above to make you feel welcome. Good value

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank philip341
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2018

The staff goes above and beyond out of their way to take care of the guests. In comfort, in relaxation, in "entertainment," in food service, in suite amenities -- all outstanding qualities for this jem of a Gay Mens Resort in the heart of Palm Springs.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank CWayne A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2018

Not the cheapest gay resort in the area but you get what you pay for. The delicious food included offsets the cost. The resort is always clean, the staff always friendly, and accommodations always good.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
3  Thank Merc R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2018

Vista Grande is my favorite gay resort in Palm Springs. The property is beautiful, and the staff are very accommodating. 3 meals per day are also included! When visiting this oasis in the desert, start by staying at Vista Grande. You'll be very happy you did!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank BenjaminK1276
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews