We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Palm Springs RV Resort
Nearby Hotels
Embarc Palm Desert(Palm Desert)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (431)
Filter reviews
431 results
Traveller rating
158
143
80
31
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
158
143
80
31
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthousand trailspalm springswater volleyballpickle bartrain trackseasy accessenjoyed our staycoachella valleygrocery storecabinttamppickleballfreewayrighookupsgrounds
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 431 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I think I was spoiled by staying at Encore properties so staying at aThousand Trails property was more like a campground vs. an RV resort. I do especially like the pickle ball courts at all of the campgrounds i stayed in. There were a few RV spots I looked at that were missing items such as a picnic table or sewer connection was unavailable.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank pegski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is quite a large facility. The staff is helpful and friendly. Power, water and sewer systems all work fine. What is lacking is general maintenance. Weeds are more plentiful than grassy areas. Sites are very dusty and LOADED with smal, very nasty stickers. It has been let go for so long that recovery may be financially impossible. From my experience, it is definitely IMPROBABLE.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank prevere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Need to update your WIFI so that it is free members. Many non Thousand Trails Parks already have this feature for their customers and Thousand Trails need to get on board. That being said...this is a
beautiful park and the staff was always smiling and helpful.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank robertdebraf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Vocation
Had a great time at rv site planning our next visit will recommend our friends and family to come visit this rv site a great location for a vocation very clean also the bathrooms are very clean too love this property

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank itc2395
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

the sites need to be covered in gravel to be cleanel
the staff is amazing and so helpful at check in
we made an overnight stop from Mesa Arizona to Temecula CA
we didn't use any of the amenities this time during our stay


  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank wheeleresusanh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews