We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (468)
Filter reviews
469 results
Traveller rating
175
154
85
34
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
175
154
85
34
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews thousand trails palm springs water volleyball great park pickle bar train tracks easy access enjoyed our stay coachella valley great pool grocery store great place to stay hot tub cabin tt pickleball freeway
Filter
Updating list...
48 - 53 of 469 reviews
Reviewed 28 April 2018

This is quite a large facility. The staff is helpful and friendly. Power, water and sewer systems all work fine. What is lacking is general maintenance. Weeds are more plentiful than grassy areas. Sites are very dusty and LOADED with smal, very nasty stickers. It has been let go for so long that recovery may be financially impossible. From my experience, it is definitely IMPROBABLE.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank prevere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2018

Need to update your WIFI so that it is free members. Many non Thousand Trails Parks already have this feature for their customers and Thousand Trails need to get on board. That being said...this is a
beautiful park and the staff was always smiling and helpful.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank robertdebraf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2018

Vocation
Had a great time at rv site planning our next visit will recommend our friends and family to come visit this rv site a great location for a vocation very clean also the bathrooms are very clean too love this property

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank itc2395
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2018

the sites need to be covered in gravel to be cleanel
the staff is amazing and so helpful at check in
we made an overnight stop from Mesa Arizona to Temecula CA
we didn't use any of the amenities this time during our stay

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank wheeleresusanh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2018

On arrival we received a warning to lock up carefully as thefts had been reported. Some sites were unsafe because of a homeless encampment nearby. Restrooms were locked at 10pm. Picnic tables warped, gravel sites needed raking. One site had a car with tarps strung together for shelter. I can’t recommend this campground when there are other Thousand Trails that are so much better.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank michaelkunklemed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews