We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (471)
Filter reviews
474 results
Traveller rating
176
156
85
36
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
176
156
85
36
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews thousand trails palm springs water volleyball great park pickle bar train tracks easy access enjoyed our stay coachella valley free wifi pool and hot tub great pool grocery store great place to stay cabin tt pickleball
Filter
Updating list...
58 - 63 of 474 reviews
Reviewed 17 April 2018

We camped at thousand trails during Coachella weekend. It was a very pleasant stay , nice staff, clean bathroom. I wish the sites were more appropriate for tents . It’s a nice RV Park , well maintained

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank celine f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2018

Palm Spring is a great campground. The staff is very friendly and helpful. My wife and I enjoy camping there. The campground is clean (as can be with all of the sand) and the restrooms are Clea as well.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank craigsandsherylm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2018

Service is due to facilities and not the staff. The staff was awesome. Locking up restrooms and showers was an issue. Suggest open early morning at 6:00 & lock at 10 or 11 pm. Opening in the morning at 8 am is to late!

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Rosabear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2018

I enjoy staying at this RV park every time I come to Palm Springs. It's super convenient to all of Coachella Valley!

However, I have a puppy who puts everything in her mouth and the small, fenced-in areas for dogs near the recreation lodge has one whole wall of Oleander shrubs which are highly toxic to dogs. TOXIC EFFECTS: Bloody diarrhea, sweating, unsteady on feet, shallow breathing, muscle tremors. Note: Large ingestion can cause death.

I had to find another dog park in the area to take my puppy so that she could run.

I'm not sure if the park realizes this could be a problem for their guests. It seems to be a common shrub used in most RV parks in the SW. Just an FYI.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank jdees87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2018

We camped here in a 35' Class A RV, the facilities are clean and functional, the staff is always friendly and the pool/Jacuzzi are always nice and clean. Also, lots of events to keep you busy if you're into that sort of thing. We love this resort and will come again.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Jason G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews