We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Agoda.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (363)
Filter reviews
363 results
Traveller rating
170
106
51
16
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
170
106
51
16
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews chapman university old towne extra room within walking distance convenient location waffles nice stay southern california would stay again angels stadium motel disneyland privacy
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 363 reviews
Reviewed 24 October 2023

This hotel was comfortable and clean, there were 4 of us and we chose the 3 bed option which was plenty of room. There are numerous stores and restaurants near by and it was a short drive to the Honda Center, which was the venue we were attending. The staff are nice and helpful and the full breakfast options were great. I would visit again when in the area.

Date of stay: October 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank PattyRonthegoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 October 2023

Very friendly and welcoming staff. Clean and comfortable room. By a busy road with some road noise. Parking was close and reasonably lit. We didn't try the breakfast. Good value near Disneyland. Key wasn't programmed for both nights, but was quickly remedied.

Date of stay: October 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank nobackyard
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 September 2023

We booked a room for a night and the price was so low, that we were pleasantly surprised when we opened the door! It was everything we needed: clean, comfortable and very quite. The front desk lady at the time was so sweet and helpful. My husband said that the breakfast wasn't too great; I didn't eat there. I would definitely stay there again if I am in town!

Date of stay: August 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank diane24lee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Michael Nuño, General Manager at Best Western Orange Plaza, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2023

Hello Diane,

Thank you for staying at Best Western Orange Plaza. We appreciate all the comments you had to say. Glad to hear that you would stay with us again. I feel that the overall score does not reflect the individual scores and comments, perhaps the one of five was in error. Hopefully you see this and have a chance to correct the overall score since it affects the hotel in a negative manner. We look forward to having you stay with us so we can give you the royal treatment.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2023

The best place I have ever stayed in. The staff, the office staff. The ladies helping with breakfast. Just wish the had in rooms fridge and microwave otherwise, love this place. I always recommend this place

Room tip: You won't regret your stay
Date of stay: October 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Never A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Michael Nuño, General Manager at Best Western Orange Plaza, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2023

Hello valued guest,

Thank you for staying at Best Western Orange Plaza. Your review is quite wonderful and the staff celebrated reading it. Reviews like this give us a positive mental boost. Our rooms do have refrigerators located in a bottom cabinet located under the desk/table. The only microwave is located in the lobby and every guest has access to it 24 hours. Thank you again for spreading positive feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2023

Gas station grocery stores freeway very convenient especially if you have kids and you're traveling nice and clean. I am definitely going to stay again during the trip and they also provide complimentary breakfast

Date of stay: March 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank theworks3
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Michael Nuño, General Manager at Best Western Orange Plaza, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2023

Hello and thank you for staying at Best Western Orange Plaza. We are enamored with your review. It's wonderful to read that your needs were met and that you would stay again. Can't wait to see you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews