We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
Agoda.com
US$172
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/12/22
Expedia
eDreams
Trip.com
View all 8 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,359)
Filter reviews
1,359 results
Traveller rating
665
310
170
111
103
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
665
310
170
111
103
Show reviews that mention
All reviews evening reception indoor pool family suite corner suite made to order breakfast happy hour angels stadium anaheim orange living room great stay self parking rooms are spacious bacon free breakfast the breakfast area we've stayed honda center
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 1,359 reviews
Reviewed 22 December 2021 via mobile

We used to stay at this hotel several times a year and it was always clean and had great service. Past experience made me feel like this was a good and clean place for our family to stay on our trip this past weekend. I was sad to find the room (a corner suite) to have dirty and ripped furniture and wet spots in. The carpet, I’m fairly sure they had a leak. I felt like I needed to clean everything in the room before we touched it. If we had been staying the rest of the weekend I would have cancelled the reservations and left. Very sad to see this once amazing place in such bad shape.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Adelaidecountry
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 20 December 2021

My stay was great friendly staff big spacious rooms very good breakfast buffet the bar downstairs was really great highly recommend this hotel and great price as well responsible not overly expensive .

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank tvandav
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 10 December 2021

Your first impression of the room was negative due to the extremely worn office chair and ottoman. Seeing these items when you first walk in diminishes your view of the rest of the room. Also the caulking in the shower was pitiful. I can do a better job and again, seeing this terrible caulking makes you question the quality of the rooms.

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
1  Thank SKWink
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 4 December 2021

Hmm…honestly I submitted my grievances. Not typing them again. Front desk staff was pleasant though. Not the experience I expected for $450 per night.
We needed someone to come work on our tv, peeling leather on furniture, and horrible experience for breakfast.

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank AGT6756
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 28 November 2021

The views in the higher floors were amazing Asked for a different room and they gave it to me when they told me they stayed on top of things and made sure our needs were meet so I give this hotel a 10

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank jessica09brown
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews