We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (661)
Filter reviews
662 results
Traveller rating
282
199
92
56
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
282
199
92
56
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviews waffles ontario airport the breakfast area bank arena hard boiled eggs stay there again short drive hot tub front desk staff first floor up to date convenient location great place to stay great room rooms are clean enjoyed my stay continental breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 662 reviews
Reviewed 27 September 2018

This hotel is very clean and the front desk staff was friendly and efficient. The breakfast is average and included the usual continental fare but with some extras, such as bacon, sausage and "make-your-own" waffle station. We usually travel with our two small dogs, so to be able to stay at someplace other than Motel 6 at a reasonable price is a real treat for us. Our experiences with La Quinta hotels have been wonderful. Thanks!

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank NoStopSigns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQOntario M, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Ontario Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2018

Dear NoStopSigns:
It was our pleasure to provide a good night's sleep during your stay. Our team will appreciate your kind words regarding their service. We look forward to welcoming you and your pet family back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2018

We travel a lot for Dog Shows and love La Quinta because of their dog policy. This hotel was very nice, seemed recently remodeled. Clean, quiet, good sized rooms with larger refrigerator and microwave. Nice grounds.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank corddogs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQOntario M, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Ontario Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2018

Dear Corddogs:
Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. We love our pet policy and glad you do too.
Come back and see us soon. Cheers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2018

Would definitely stay here again Really nice rooms and staff were great. The area is nice especially if you like shopping. Plenty of places to eat in the area as well. Beds were comfortable and everything about the hotel was clean and neat.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Pam M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martie h, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Ontario Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2018

Dear Pam M:

Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to read about the exceptional service our team members provided you. It is great to know that our close proximity to the Outlets and restaurants was ideal for your stay. Hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2018

The staff is very helpful and reliable. Great selection in the snack shop lots of my favorites!!! The rooms are very clean and relaxing. Only bad thing is there are alot of dogs almost everyone there had a dog..

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank MonicaArias001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martie h, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Ontario Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2018

Thank you Monica for taking the time to share your experience with us. . We're happy to hear that our staff is providing excellent service, and we will be sure to share your positive feedback with our team. We love having the snack shop as much as you do and we do try to add more items each week. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Ontario!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2018

Almost great until multiple police with guns out show up in your hallway scaring guests yelling at a guest to open the door and not kill himself and speak to his parole officer. Shocking to see firetrucks outside and 8th floor window open with multiple blankets tied as escape ladder like those seen in a cartoon.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank 443hectors
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martie h, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Ontario Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2018

Dear Hector:
We sincerely apologize again for the circumstances beyond our control. We follow all protocals given to us by the Local Police Department for your safety. Please come back soon as you will see that was not the norm for us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews