We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$129
View deal
Hotels.com
Booking.com
Hyatt.comUS$129
eDreams
Agoda.comUS$138
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,644)
Filter reviews
5,644 results
Traveller rating
3,110
1,517
587
254
176
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,110
1,517
587
254
176
Show reviews that mention
All reviews north tower kids suite oc brewhouse tennis courts tusca restaurant fire pit orange county self parking bunk beds across the street guest services always on time disney shuttle king suite per day gift shop visiting disneyland
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
84 - 89 of 5,644 reviews
Reviewed 26 November 2022

I spent 8 days here and I won't hesitate to book another room. The staff was courdal and very knowledgeable. The breakfast was fresh with many choices. You get what you pay for, and the stay was worth every cent.

Date of stay: November 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank ernie646
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Stacy Filia, Marketing at Hyatt Regency Orange County, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2022

We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that your travels bring you back soon.
Warm regards,
Stacy F.
Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2022

Amazing stay at Hyatt Regency Orange County. Bunk beds for the kids was perfect & the shuttle to & from Disneyland couldn’t have been more convenient. Also, the Starbucks in the lobby was perfection! Can’t wait to go back!

Date of stay: November 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank j_seare
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Stacy Filia, Marketing at Hyatt Regency Orange County, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2022

We can't wait until you come back. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us!
Kind regards,
Stacy F.
Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2022

The Hyatt Regency Orange County was a very pleasant hotel, with great staff and ambiance. The Fountain Terrace entry is a beautiful entrance to a very impressive lobby, atrium area. Being there on a business convention, we were very impressed with the quality of the food. Often these venues have mediocre food available for banquets and the like, but the Hyatt Regency was very high quality.

Date of stay: November 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank K7900FGbills
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Stacy Filia, Marketing at Hyatt Regency Orange County, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2022

Thank you for your kind words regarding our hotel and team. We hope to see you again soon.
Warm regards,
Stacy F.
Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2022

Amazing staff, amazing rooms. The shuttle drivers are amazing (Ben especially!) Rooms are clean, large and comfy. All food outlets have delicious food. Having Starbucks in the lobby and Target across the street is so handy. Being able to bring our doggo along is also a huge plus and they provided her a bed and bowls. This is the only hotel we'll stay at when visiting Disneyland.

Date of stay: November 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank queenell05
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Stacy Filia, Marketing at Hyatt Regency Orange County, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2022

Thank you for saying we are the best hotel in the Disneyland area! We appreciate your kind words regarding our team as well.
Warm regards,
Stacy F.
Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2022

Great facility, great food, excellent service. Not inexpensive, but a good value. Super clean and well maintained. The place is huge and it took a few days to get my bearings. Once I did I enjoyed the facilities including the gym and conference rooms.

Date of stay: November 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Arnold S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Stacy Filia, Marketing at Hyatt Regency Orange County, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2022

We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that your travels bring you back soon.
Kind regards,
Stacy F.
Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews