We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Agoda.com
US$89
View deal
ExpediaUS$96
FindHotel
ZenHotels.comUS$135
View all 10 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (478)
Filter reviews
478 results
Traveller rating
173
237
48
12
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
173
237
48
12
8
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 478 reviews
Reviewed 29 January 2019

Not a great value for the high cost in ski season - the rooms are very, very tired (paint peeling, old showers, radiator heating along the window) and most of the hotel smells like cigarette smoke. The front desk folks tried to be helpful but aren't as well-versed in English. The location is perfect for ski-in/ski-out of the Annupuri side of Niseko, but if you're not skiing, there's very little to do, and the shuttle into Hirafu (the main town of Niseko) comes irregularly and is a 40min ride. Impossible to get a taxi and the bus stops running to the hotel by 8p.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank aktay27
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 21 January 2019 via mobile

Had an amazing time at this Hotel. Stayed with 2 adults and 2 small children - one under 6 so all food at breakfast and dinner buffet was free for her! Very friendly staff in all areas - ski/board hire, Bar, buffet, shop and Reception. Stayed in a deluxe king room (non-smoking) and had a rollaway, probably didn’t really need the rollaway, the king was HUGE! Food and drinks all great, best food choices we’ve had in our hotels so far. Didn’t try the Onsen but heard it was lovely and ok with tattoos. Absolutely amazing snow best boarding/skiing experience. Will definitely return! We hired all our gear and the kids clothing especially was wonderful. It is the furthest from Hirafu but there is a shuttle. We didn’t bother as had all we needed.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank sb754
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 19 January 2019 via mobile

This is the best accommodation in Niseko area. The airport shuttle bus stop at the front door and you go to the ski field from the back. You can get the lift tickets in the front counter and your gears too. The restaurants both are fantastic and I won't get bored with the breakfast after 5 days staying. Thanks the all resort staff for my great ski holiday.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank MKHHSU
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 16 January 2019 via mobile

This buffet has deteriorated over the years
Every year less and less dishes
Virtually no choice anymore
Minimal seafood
Slow to replenish
Stale pizza
Coffee with no milk
Deep fried food - not good
Not worth it

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Stephen E
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 20 December 2018

The hotel is directly connect to the ski slope, is so convenient for ski players. The hotel breakfast is very good and you can enjoy the nice view of the ski slope from the restaurant. Room was clean and spacious for 3 guests.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank maggie siaw chi... n
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews