We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia
Hotels.com
ZenHotels.com
US$106
View deal
Booking.com
eDreams
Agoda.com
View all 9 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (134)
Filter reviews
134 results
Traveller rating
21
55
41
8
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
21
55
41
8
9
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 134 reviews
Reviewed 4 March 2019

Room was warm,but so tired looking.
Ski room basic but when you placed your boots on the radiator they dried out
Meal times were very limited for non Asians ,there was plenty of fish based meal centres ,loads of vegetables for soup .
Ifthe hotel was given a make over it would rate much higher with the customers

Room tip: ask for multiple mattresses
Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank djrick2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 February 2019

I didnt stay in the hotel but my partner and i went to the mixed onsen. It was really lovely and relaxing in there. You can also take beers in there which is cool.
My partner and i are staying in hirafu and managed to miss the guest shuttle back to hirafu. We were stressing a bit about it and the front desk staff went above and beyond and organised a lift for us back to Annupuri ski fields so we could catch our Niseko United bus back to hirafu. I cannot thank the staff and driver enough- i wish i knew more Japanese words to express our gratitude. Thank you again!! Highly recommend.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Service
Thank Kim M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 February 2019

We stayed in this hotel for a ski hotel in Niseko. We wanted to experience sleeping in a Japanese-style room so picked this option although Western options were available. This hotel is one of the stops on the Hokkaido Resort Liner bus from Sapporo Chitose airport so it was easy to get to. The hotel also provides shuttle buses to Annapuri and Grand Hirafu ski resorts but not Niseko Village and Hanazano. If skiing or snowboarding, you can also ask about gear rental as it's much cheaper than renting at the ski resorts and the hotel has lockers to store gear overnight. The hotel itself is quite old but it is really great to have an onsen on-site and it's free to use for guests staying at the hotel. One thing to note is that our room did not have a shower, so we had to use the onsen to use the shower facilities and bear in mind it's in the open onsen area so don't expect any privacy! My friend found the one layer mattress to hard and had to add additional layers to sleep comfortably. The hotpot dinner was great after a long day of snowboarding but if you are after other options there is also an izakaya place nearby. Breakfast is interesting comprising traditional Japanese breakfast but all part of the experience.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank racheyf2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 February 2019 via mobile

Due to a flight cancelling we missed our booked room. There was no refund or any other favor by the manager. They told us we‘d better take shinkansen or a car from tokyo. Thats ridiculous!
On another booking they refused us to make a change of booking... so we are very disappointed by the manager.
Cant recommend it to anyone!

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Tobias B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 January 2019

I haven't stayed at the Hotel, but the onsen is one of the best in the area in my opinion.

Mixed onsen is a great way for me and my family to share the experience together, they rent towel-like clothing that you can use in the pools if you do not want to bath nude - the outside pools are great, especially when snowing.

Wonderful place to stop by after skiing at the Moiwa, Annupuri areas to recover and refresh on the way home.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Will C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews