We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Best Host Inn(Buena Park)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Knott's Berry Farm Hotel(Buena Park)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (885)
Filter reviews
885 results
Traveller rating
418
260
105
49
53
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
418
260
105
49
53
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspaul's placefront deskblack bear dinerroom was cleangreat pricebudget hotelgreat place to stayenjoyed my staygreat customer servicecontinental breakfastknott's berry farmnon smoking roomconvenient locationright next doorice machineorange countygc
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 885 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Outstanding guest services front desk clerk Gc was so helpful back in January of 18
I returned a few more times since
Clean rooms and good prices
All the staff very professional

I also referred a friend about this California chain

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank RTHGROUP18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KP_L_GM, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Buena Park, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for continuously staying with us. We are thrilled to know that our staff, GC provided you with an exceptional service. We will share your nice words with her and can't wait to welcome you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Hello, stay for a week I stayed at the Good Nite inn Hotel in Buena Park CA it was in good Location near Fwy it is a clean hotel with a good pool. In the Reception Nathalie Attended me very attentive and friendly, and the Manager of Hotel KP also attended me very attentive and kind Good Manager. Kathy is the Housekeeping that attended me always had my room very Clean and very neat very good service and very friendly very attentive. I definitely recommend this Hotel.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Sorayah81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KP_L_GM, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Buena Park, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you very much for your detailed review about your one week stay with us. We are glad that you had an amazing experience and our staff provided you an excellent service. Well surely share your kind compliments with them. We can't wait to host you again when you are in the area,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Great place to stay. Clean, comfortable and very friendly staff. GC who checked us in was amazing. Impeccable customer service!!! Loved the area, close to everything. Will definitely stay here again!!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank aprilbs28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KP_L_GM, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Buena Park, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for staying with us. We are happy to know that you had an enjoyable experience and were well taken of by our staff, GC, We will share your nice words with her and looking forward for you to be our guest again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stay there anytime we have tickets for the Angels and Red Sox.. Nice location and reasonably priced!!
Close to everything! It is not the fancied but it serves the purpose. Would stay again when we visit Angels Stadium!!

Stayed: July 2017
Thank pms1323
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KP_L_GM, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Buena Park, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for continuously staying with us. We are glad that we are your hotel of choice when you watches the Angels game. We value your feedback and can't wait to welcome you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I have stayed here many times..the staff is friendly.JC and Fantasia are awesone.the rooms are clean..and the prices are good..I would advised anyone in this area to come and stay here..I am local and this is where I go for a mental health break ..

Room Tip: Nice rooms
Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank slove306
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KP_L_GM, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Buena Park, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for continuously staying with us and we are thrilled that you always had a pleasant stay.. We are also glad that that our staff, GC and Fantasia afforded you an exceptional service and will truly like your kind compliments. We do appreciate your recommendation and we can not wait to welcome you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews