We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (245)
Filter reviews
245 results
Traveller rating
32
106
70
26
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
32
106
70
26
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stayed here for one night old town region apartment pool
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 245 reviews
Reviewed 21 July 2018

Loved our room very close to the lift and facing the pool. Just what I had requested. There’s a mini bar which is big enough to put some of your own drinks in. Hotel bar is very reasonable. Beer and glass of wine 4 euros. Lunch also very nice and only 15 euros pp. Dinner is more expensive unfortunately.

Room tip: Rear facing are very quiet.
Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Pansy51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SBhotels, Gerente at Hotel SB Corona Tortosa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2018

Thank you very much for your comment. We are waiting for you again at our hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017

Hotel SB Corona is very comfortable. We had booked an apartment, and found it fairly well equipped. Lidl is just 5 minutes' walk so shopping is easy. Staff were very friendly and the wifi worked quite well.

The pool in the garden is a reasonable size and depth, so you can actually swim, which is a treat in a city centre hotel.

Room tip: Ask for a room overlooking the garden - it is quieter than the front which overlooks the main road.
Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paola H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2017

Large room perfect facility's,friendly staff good parking nice pool for the kids.Close to bars and restaurants,but still quite in room (poolside),thanks to all at sb corona Tortosa.Will be back

Room tip: Rooms overlooking the pool are good
Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank raybarfoot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2017

We stayed here for one night whilst touring Spain and found this hotel ideal. Parking is available and they also have a swimming pool which was very clean and refreshing after walking around the Old Town which is about 10 mns walk away. Staff are very friendly and the room very comfortable and quiet. The food and wine was very good and reasonably priced. Breakfast also offered a wide variety of cold cuts and fruits.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank traveller1Vienna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2017

We stayed there for one night and were very impressed.The room was large , clean and
comfortable.The pool area is excellent and the food and drink are reasonably priced.
The staff are extremely helpful and friendly.
There is an underground car park for which you have to pay 9 euros and the hotel is just a 10 minute walk to the old part of the town.
I would certainly recommend a stay here.

Room tip: The rooms facing the pool are quieter.
Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank santpedor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RelacionesCliente, Gerente at Hotel SB Corona Tortosa, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2017


Thank you very much for your comment and rating. We are waiting for you again in our hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews