We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Breakfast in the Nafplio Old Town”

Dal Campo Vitamin Bar
Ranked #4 of 9 Bakeries in Nafplio
Restaurant details
Reviewed 29 August 2014

For two days we had our breakfast at this place and we truly LOVED it. We stayed at Filyra guest house and Dal Campo was situated just around the corner so we needed to walk for less than a minute there. The location is perfect with all the little shops and narrow streets around you, besides, the temperature was rather cool in the morning. For 7euro per person we received fresh toasts with cheese and ham, eggs, coffee, fresh greek yogurt with fruits, bread with butter, honey and jam plus their special freshly squized juice! We felt very full after such a breakfast, but it was also very healthy and energizing so cant but recommend it to everyone.

Date of visit: August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank KaterinaShipilova
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (16)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 16 reviews

Reviewed 8 May 2019
Google Translation

Date of visit: April 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 December 2015
Google Translation

Date of visit: December 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 September 2015
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 August 2015
Google Translation

Date of visit: July 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Dal Campo Vitamin Bar also viewed

Nafplio, Argolis Region
Nafplio, Argolis Region
 
Nafplio, Argolis Region
Nafplio, Argolis Region
 

Been to Dal Campo Vitamin Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Hong Kong. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.