We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$63
View deal
Agoda.comUS$63
TripadvisorUS$63
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (735)
Filter reviews
735 results
Traveller rating
217
162
186
100
70
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
217
162
186
100
70
Show reviews that mention
All reviews excellent location after a long day entrance petra cave visitors
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 735 reviews
Reviewed 18 December 2021 via mobile

nice restaurant and tasty food,friendly reception staff, high level of cleanliness, great location near petra, the whole experience was great, thank you for your Hospitality and for the comfortable night that i had, i would definitely visit you again.

Room tip: In case you been in petra Edom hotel the best choise
Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank GrandTour53030739629
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 December 2021 via mobile

It's very nice hotel and professional staff and i enjoyed in my trip aslo so close from Petra and the have excellent Restaurant with Service and Food i recommend to visit this hotel when you go to the Petra when i come back again i will stea in Edom Hotel because i love it

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank omaralqadi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 December 2021

Excellent location, only a couple of minutes walk from the entrance to Petra. The rooms are a decent size. However, the bathroom in particular felt 'tired'. Needs to be refurbished. The entrance to the hotel was grander than the rest of the hotel

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jalilo63
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 November 2021

All up perfect and even better than expected. Cozy, elegant, super clean, renovated rooms. Diverse, tasty food with a lot of choice. Exclusive cave sitting area. Stylish interior nicely balanced between modernity and tradition. From toiletries to flower pots all items are well-choosen in quality and design. Amazing, attentive staff. Best Manager. convenient location to visit Petra. Highly recommended. Awesome experience from all perspectives!

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Kristina V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 October 2021 via mobile

The service in this hotel was really good. We got a free room upgrade, the staff was friendly and the hotel manager Sufian really went above and beyond to give us a very comfortable stay. The location is also really good (2 min walk to the entrance of Petra) which comes in really handy after a long day of walking.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Glenn B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews