We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Agoda.comUS$23
TripadvisorUS$23
FindHotel
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (130)
Filter reviews
130 results
Traveller rating
33
39
23
14
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
33
39
23
14
21
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 130 reviews
Reviewed 20 September 2019 via mobile

The host helped us to find the beauties of Petra much easier, he was very kind, friendly and professional. We recommend this place! Very good breakfast, the coffee is excellent. The rooms are clean and comfortable.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank nataleeahmo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 September 2019

Everything was perfect,we took tour with jeep to wadi rum with owner of the hotel,professionalisam and his desire to show us everything was unremekable.i would recommend to everyone.Also we took tour to little petra and on the way there he explained everything, he even stopped for pictures.A lot of patience and friendly attitude are the words to describe.Breakfast and hotel was perfect

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank ZeljkoPapic
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 June 2019 via mobile

We stayed in alanbat hotel and we got a big room, very clean with a huge shower. TV fridge and Comfort beds, the place is definitely better than the reviews we saw before we came, not 5 stars but we had nothink to complain about. Thank you very much for your hospitality!

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank אדיר א
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 June 2019 via mobile

Located in the Wari Musa historical center, you'll certainly be glad to find the friendly host behind the reception.
Many services, as laundry, shuttle to Petra and the Monastery and launch box for a daytime excursion.
Great hotel!

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank riccardogozzoli
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 May 2019 via mobile

The hotel is really crap. The bedrooms are OK, but the bathrooms are orrible.
We know it wasn't a luxury hotel, but when we arrive they gave us a room with a bathroom where I couldn't fit because the space for the legs was occupied by the sink. Also the wc was unstable and it moves every time you sit on it. And when you took shower, water goes everywhere.
We asked to change the room and they did it (only positive note I can say), but the second bedroom was pretty much the same. Wc unstable and broken shower.
I do not recommend this hotel because it doesn't worth the money.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank ZioPopy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews