We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$96
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia
Agoda.com
US$51
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/07/22
Hotels.comUS$100
FindHotelUS$91
Trip.com
View all 7 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (17)
Filter reviews
17 results
Traveller rating
12
4
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
12
4
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 17 reviews
Reviewed 29 April 2022 via mobile

This hotel is new and the rooms are very beautiful and the bed is king size or more like oversize its huge , the food is delicious and the staff very friendly . Everything was clean , location is great . I recomend this hotel you cant make mistake with this chois

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Kikijakimovska
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 March 2022 via mobile

Excellent Hotel, very classy and true to its name, excellent staff and amazing view from the restaurant. Food was good. Staff members Mohammed, Ali, and Keth were very helpful and friendly. Keth was very charming and sweet . Awesome rooms.

Room tip: Parking available although little difficult but you can request the hotel guy to do it for you.
Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Musarrat K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 February 2022

The service at the hotel is amazing and the staff are so friendly. Even when we had a hiccup with one of our rooms (understandable given that it’s a new hotel), they offered us another one without any fuss. Would highly recommend!

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Tasmeeah
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 January 2022 via mobile

One of the best hotels ever in Jordan,no I mean in the world,everything literally perfect
, food was very tasty, service is very nice and fast , the stuff very friendly and helpful,it's close for everything ,although it's new hotel and everything is luxury really ,if you need to have wonderful overnight that's mean you are in the
right place

I recommend this hotel 100%

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Sam_walker90
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 December 2021

High Quality Hotel and very comfortable hotel in Petra We use all services in this hotel every thing was super we couldn't have any single note. Really this hotel and staff was super super. We will come back and recommend this hotel for all our friends

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Clarekofi132
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews