We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$96
View deal
Free cancellation until 13/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$100
View deal
Free cancellation until 19/08/22
Agoda.com
US$52
View deal
Free cancellation until 19/08/22
ExpediaUS$100
Trip.comUS$86
FindHotelUS$94
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (22)
Filter reviews
22 results
Traveller rating
17
4
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
17
4
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 22 reviews
Reviewed 9 December 2021 via mobile

Pleasantly surprised by this hotel when we arrived after a long day driving! Everything was brand-new and clean.
We were given a room with a view overlooking the valley! Amazing!
Exchange service (not total rip off like the airport) was a plus!
Very attentive service from the restaurant - always scouting for the empty plates ,
Because it was the low season, the pool was not open but we were able to enjoy the spa and the Turkish bath! Special mention to Edrige (sorry for the spelling!!) who was very gentle and patient ! Hamza the manager was also very amenable and attentive!
All in all, I highly recommend!

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank 曦 陈
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 7 December 2021 via mobile

one of the best hotels in Petra the view its amazing really I love it. great staff, specially Rafat from front office. clean rooms all things it's available. great food special the breakfast. I really had a great time there

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank V7558TFhassana
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 1 December 2021

A wonderful new hotel with a fantastic view. Excellent SPA. Very clean rooms. Friendly and qualified staff. I recommend every one to stay their. Very tasty breakfast. They have a large variety in the dinner at the open buffet.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank sameehnawafleh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 2 days ago
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2022
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews