We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$57
View deal
Agoda.com
US$57
View deal
FindHotel
US$45
View deal
ExpediaUS$51
Hotels.comUS$51
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (45)
Filter reviews
46 results
Traveller rating
35
7
3
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
35
7
3
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hotel manager i highly recommend this hotel great hotel beds petra entrance
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 46 reviews
Reviewed 18 April 2022 via mobile

Amazingly helpfull manager, so kind and polite.
Hotel perfect for sightseeing Petra with free parking and only 5min to Petra entrance. Clean rooms with comfy beds. The restaurant serves also dinner buffet
Very high standard

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank kate p
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 March 2022

This is a new hotel not far from the Petra entrance (a bit over 5 minutes by foot). I had a comfortable room and slept well.

The breakfast was a set menu. It was brought to my table about 5 minutes after coming to the table. It was huge (I couldn't eat everything) and with mostly local dishes.

The best part was the service. When I arrived I parked my car on the street in front of the hotel. I asked the receptionist where the hotel car park is. He asked for my car keys and went to park the car while I went to my room. Soon he returned the keys to my room accompanied with a welcome drink. So wonderful!

The hotel has a restaurant of its own. As the hotel is close to Petra, the area naturally has several other restaurants as well.

A word of warning for those navigating with Google Maps offline content: the hotel location was marked wrong there, much earlier before Petra than it actually was. I first searched for the hotel there for quite a while. The map I had printed at home showed the correct location.

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank kuu-kanko
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 March 2022 via mobile

excellent journey in wadi musa

The staff is so friendly, the hotel manager Zeyad is very very nice, je offers me some slices of chocolat cake when I was leaving because I told him I loved it. The room was very clean, the matrix is nice. I highly recommend this hotel for a stay near to the petra entrance!!

Room tip: there is parking if you need !!
Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Camille L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 February 2022 via mobile

Excellent accommodation
Nice and kind staff, good food, breakfast included.
The room and bathroom were new and extremely clean. In-room climate control (air conditioning)
We spend wonderful moments here.
Free bottled water
Free wifi
Free car parking

They bought us tickets to Petra by night

Room tip: choose this hotel is 100% the best! You don't need any tips!
Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Culture53421500765
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 February 2022

Great experience. Hotel is clean and seems on the newer side. It is walking distance to petra and restaurants in town. Breakfast was good and the staff were helpful and nice. Room had 3 single beds, separate heaters in each room, hot water in the shower. We asked for lunch boxes which they made for us as well.

Date of stay: February 2022
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 504howardg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews