We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$68
View deal
Expedia
US$61
View deal
Free cancellation until 19/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$61
View deal
Free cancellation until 19/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.comUS$61
Agoda.comUS$69
FindHotelUS$61
View all 7 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (50)
Filter reviews
50 results
Traveller rating
39
7
3
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
39
7
3
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hotel manager minutes walking i highly recommend this hotel great hotel saleh luggage beds petra entrance site
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 50 reviews
Reviewed 24 November 2021

Hotel is beautiful. Rooms are clean and beds are really comfy. Zeyad managed for us amazing traditional jordan dinner. The food was really delicious. The portions was huge, after dinner we got amazing tea and sweet dessert. Hotel is situated closed by Petra entrance. We highly recommend this hotel. And in the end of our stay we got a gift ... Really wonderful experience.

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank evamW2052QE
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 5 April 2020

Petra Corner Hotel is perhaps the embodiment of Arab hospitality in Petra.
We hadn't planned on staying a night in Petra, because there is generally not much to do in Wadi Musa if you don't have a car. However, we met another guest at the Hotel at the treasury and he recommended the place to us (himself being a very experienced hotelier). So we stayed and did not regret that we had done so. The staff was very friendly and tried to cater to any wish we had. The rooms were extremely clean and seemed to be newly renovated. The breakfast was delicious and we were allowed to stay some hours longer without any extra cost to pack up our things. If we ever come to Petra again, we will definitely stay here.
We also asked for a lunch recommendation and the concierge referred us to an amazing local restaurant with great prices and even greater food.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank D2506BZrebeccat
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 10 March 2020

Petra Corner hotel is just a walking distance to Petra. The views from the hotel are lovely with a nice balcony to spend your nights with. The room is pretty big and spacious. Only problem we faced was that the bathroom door would not close. hope the hotel rectifies this as it was brought to the attention of the reception. Breakfast was also excellent at this place.

Room tip: take room with roadside view
Date of stay: February 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Newtygoa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 21 February 2020

We have just returned from the most amazing Jordanian adventure, staying in this beautiful hotel. Mojo and the team make you feel so welcome and all the little touches around the place are delightful. Spotlessly clean, great location and very good communication throughout booking process. The drivers to and from the airport were also fantastic. Ibrahim and Bildar thanks again.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Davethemanc_8
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 20 February 2020 via mobile

Hotel is new and the staff is excellent. Very helpful and service minded reception staff.
They have just started their buffet style dinner which is a good-value for-money option. Staff in the dinner / breakfast room provide serve with a genuine smile.

Rooms are bright and clean and the hotel is very close to the Petra visiting centre (5-10 min. walk). I would definitely recommend staying in this hotel.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Raymond K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews