We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (51)
Filter reviews
51 results
Traveller rating
17
18
12
4
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
17
18
12
4
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 51 reviews
Reviewed 28 April 2018 via mobile

Positioned by the sea shore. Huge room. Balcony as well. Nice breakfast and service also. Bathroom a bit small and needs renovation. Not so expensive. A good pit stop when passing by. Value for the money.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Qileri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2017

My room overlooked the beach. Large hotel with spacious, Clean and comfortable rooms. The breakfast was good with a choice of dishes. The staff were friendly, helpful courteous and professional. We enjoyed a brief stay at this hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
1  Thank TravellerGillian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2017

Arriving late for a one night stay at the beginning of our tour, the hotel had kept its kitchen open especially for us, and staff were friendly and helpful. Rooms varied in size - ours was quite small, but with a side balcony overlooking the sea. (For a longer stay, rooms at the front were larger, with good sized balconies directly above the beach). For a beach holiday the location would be ideal with several nearby restaurants, but a taxi would be needed into the main centre of Durres.

Room Tip: Best views from rooms facing the beach
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JP-Cov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2017

We spent one night here at the start of our tour (room 205), arriving late and leaving early. The hotel looks very nice on the website, but our room was a very odd shape and in need of refurbishment. Breakfast wasn’t great either, mainly because the staff were more interested in chatting to each other than helping the guests. The beachfront location was nice, but it’s quite far from the centre of Durres so I suspect there are better places to stay in the area. It was fine for one night, but I think it’s unlikely we’d ever go back.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Corinne76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2017

with 10 euros extra we had room facing beach. nearby several good restaurants and hotel restaurant is also really good. excellent breakfast. receptionists were really helpful. taxis expensive and cheating, normal. public bus to centre of Durres just next to hotel.

Room Tip: second floor facing sea
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JuhaniV40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews