We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful Villas”
Review of Villa Beji Indah

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Villa Beji Indah
Ranked #1 of 4 Speciality Lodging in Mas
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

These Villas are simply beautiful with stunning surrounding gardens overlooking the river. The Villas are so clean and the staff are very friendly and will do anything to help you. Our stay was so peaceful and relaxing. Food was wonderful. We will back! Thank you to all the staff for our wonderful stay.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank IreneHorne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (145)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 145 reviews

Reviewed 5 weeks ago

This is the third time I have chosen this place to relax for a week, I was very happy with my Poolvilla with infinity pool and view on a wild tropical with my own small river.
Except the peaceful sound of running water and singing birds that made me feel connected to nature, it was quiet around the villa, which I appreciated very much.
The roomservice was very effective and breakfast on my terrace was really nice.
Staff were very friendly and helpful.
The villa's in the resort are surrounded by beautiful, well kept gardens and that's enough reason for me to come back to this villa even though I have tried other villa in Ubud before, I prefer this one.

Room Tip: Grand Deluxe Suite with Private Pool
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DrDeyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

The Villa serve like home, the staff was very handy and very friendly. The place is very nice with the green areas and breathtaking. The place will relaxing all your body and mind. Definitely will go back to feel the fresh oxigen and wonderful pool.

Room Tip: for honeymoon choose rooms with pool inside
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Nurhayati A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017

A perfect place for ultimate rejuvenation! Wonderful service and facilities amongst beautiful lush greenery, this is definitely the place for your bucket list! The villa is walking distance to Ubud downtown for your exploring activities and on the other hand, provides perfect tranquility and privacy while settled in your villa.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Daniel X
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017

This was a last minute booking for only one night, but I will definitely go back. The setting is beautiful - well kept gardens surrounded by lush jungle and a river running through down below. The food was tasty and well presented with a good choice and room service is available except for breakfast. The pool is a good size for swimming as well as just wallowing and there are sun loungers with towels and seating alongside. I had a relaxing massage and facial in a hillside palapa with the sound of the water rushing by below. The staff were friendly, efficient and courteous and very welcoming. My room, Bimasena, was spacious with a few thoughtful extras like a pen, adaptor plug and mosquito lotion. The bathroom was gorgeous with a partly open roof, a small planter and really nice towels and toiletries. There is a terrace outside with seats and a table, and then stepping stones over water to get to the garden, pool and dining pavilion. There is a yoga shala for retreats and a platform built over the river, which is a perfect place for solo yoga or just to sit and listen to the birds, the water and the silence.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Hatsutsil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mas
1.5 km away
Komaneka at Rasa Sayang
5.4 km away
Kupu Kupu Barong Villas and Tree Spa
1.6 km away
Sankara Resort Ubud
Sankara Resort Ubud
#26 of 199 in Ubud
789 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Villa Sonia
Villa Sonia
#18 of 599 in Ubud
361 reviews
3.0 km away
Amori Villas
Amori Villas
#2 of 199 in Ubud
506 reviews
1.5 km away
Purana Boutique Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Villa Beji Indah? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Villa Beji Indah

Address: Jl. Nyuh Bulan | Br Nyuh Kuning, Mas, Ubud 80571, Indonesia
Phone Number:
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Ubud > Mas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Speciality Lodging in Mas
Price Range: HK$1,163 - HK$1,624 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Villa Beji Indah 3*
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Villa Beji Indah, located in a secluded tropical garden overlooking Wos River at the south of Monkey Forest in Ubud, is the true epitome of Balinese serenity and peace. The name Beji Indah is derived from Balinese "sacred bathing-place." The lush greenery and tranquility surrounds the three main villas - Bima, Bunga and Pandawa (which were originally built as private residences). There are 10 suites available and are all designed in unique Balinese style with spacious bedrooms and outdoor bathrooms. Whether you are single or group traveler, Villa Beji Indah is a treasure for everyone. It is a perfect spot to relax, indulge your inner self with yoga or Balinese massages by the river. Enjoy the soothing sound of water flowing, Balinese birds and nocturnal animals. The vicinity is also close to many Balinese and Western restaurants for delectable lunch and dinner options. The Villa is only 20 minutes walks from Ubud center through the Monkey Forest Sanctuary. Villa Beji Indah is a perfect spot for an intimate wedding (up to 65 guests) or a Yoga or health retreats. It is also perfect for family or friends reunion and other celebrations. The grounds are vast and the rooms are dotted away from one another making it a perfect place for a gathering. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Ctrip TA, Booking.com and WingontravelTA so you can book your Villa Beji Indah reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing