We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Villa Beji Indah
Nearby Hotels
US$303
US$266
Expedia
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (153)
Filter reviews
153 results
Traveller rating
134
15
4
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
134
15
4
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe rivermonkey forestnative flowersmosquito lotionworld class diningdining pavilionprivate pooloutdoor bathroomsurrounding gardensamazing groundsprivate retreatbeautiful tranquilstepping stoneslush vegetationwonderful teamshort walkappointed rooms
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 153 reviews
Reviewed 19 September 2017

This is the third time I have chosen this place to relax for a week, I was very happy with my Poolvilla with infinity pool and view on a wild tropical with my own small river.
Except the peaceful sound of running water and singing birds that made me feel connected to nature, it was quiet around the villa, which I appreciated very much.
The roomservice was very effective and breakfast on my terrace was really nice.
Staff were very friendly and helpful.
The villa's in the resort are surrounded by beautiful, well kept gardens and that's enough reason for me to come back to this villa even though I have tried other villa in Ubud before, I prefer this one.

Room Tip: Grand Deluxe Suite with Private Pool
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DrDeyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017

The Villa serve like home, the staff was very handy and very friendly. The place is very nice with the green areas and breathtaking. The place will relaxing all your body and mind. Definitely will go back to feel the fresh oxigen and wonderful pool.

Room Tip: for honeymoon choose rooms with pool inside
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Nurhayati A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017

A perfect place for ultimate rejuvenation! Wonderful service and facilities amongst beautiful lush greenery, this is definitely the place for your bucket list! The villa is walking distance to Ubud downtown for your exploring activities and on the other hand, provides perfect tranquility and privacy while settled in your villa.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Daniel X
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017

This was a last minute booking for only one night, but I will definitely go back. The setting is beautiful - well kept gardens surrounded by lush jungle and a river running through down below. The food was tasty and well presented with a good choice and room service is available except for breakfast. The pool is a good size for swimming as well as just wallowing and there are sun loungers with towels and seating alongside. I had a relaxing massage and facial in a hillside palapa with the sound of the water rushing by below. The staff were friendly, efficient and courteous and very welcoming. My room, Bimasena, was spacious with a few thoughtful extras like a pen, adaptor plug and mosquito lotion. The bathroom was gorgeous with a partly open roof, a small planter and really nice towels and toiletries. There is a terrace outside with seats and a table, and then stepping stones over water to get to the garden, pool and dining pavilion. There is a yoga shala for retreats and a platform built over the river, which is a perfect place for solo yoga or just to sit and listen to the birds, the water and the silence.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Hatsutsil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017

The setting is lush and peaceful and the staff is welcoming and kind. What made Beji Indah even more of a find for us was that it is short walk from central Ubud, so you can easily stroll into town (perhaps 15 minutes), enjoy the hubbub and then afterward, you can retreat to a cool, leafy enclave with no sounds but the gentle gurgling of fountains. You can order food to your cottage but there are also a few nice restaurants only a few minutes away on foot. I'd highly recommend. However, if you are not fully mobile or extremely leery of insects, be aware you may not love the stairs or the open air bathrooms. It may not be ideal for people with toddlers or pre-schoolers. - lots of steps.

Room Tip: Carefully check the wesbite if you have mobility issues.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank flyingfinnToronto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews