We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Punta Cana Airport Transfers
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Ways to Experience Best Punta Cana Airport Transfers
from US$16.00
More Info
Reviews (59)
Filter reviews
59 results
Traveller rating
57
1
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
57
1
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 59 reviews
Reviewed 17 February 2021 via mobile

Excellent choice. The car was on time, the driver did the job in a kind and safe manner. He was very friendly and a very good Speaker explaining to us how things work in Punta Cana. Strongly recommended. The operador was Best Punta Cana Tours.

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank Carlosilverab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestPuntaCanaTours, General Manager at Best Punta Cana Airport Transfers, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2021

Thank you for this wonderful review, all our drivers are professional drivers, puntuality and safe driving. communication through Whatsapp or Telegram to confirm pick up at the airport and hotels. we hope to see you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2021 via mobile

Fantastic service! They got in touch with me prior to arrival via WhatsApp. We’re flexible to change time of pick up too. Great service!

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank namzes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestPuntaCanaTours, General Manager at Best Punta Cana Airport Transfers, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2021

Thank you for this wonderful review, Great, Fantastic service , excellent communications, flexible pick up time, we have the best service. We hope to see you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2021 via mobile

Driver had a sign with my name on it upon arrival, driver was friendly, van was clean and the round-trip pricing was EXCELLENT!

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank 890arnettas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestPuntaCanaTours, General Manager at Best Punta Cana Airport Transfers, responded to this reviewResponded 14 February 2021

Thank you for this wonderful review, excellent service is what we are all about, we greet you with a sign with your name on it, our drivers are professional drivers, our vehicles are clean, we have implemented the COVID-19 guideliness on all our services, and best of all , we have the best price.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2021 via mobile

Very good communication, very punctual, clean vehicles, friendly guides, stress-free transfer, all in all „excelente“

Thank HMAAUT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestPuntaCanaTours, General Manager at Best Punta Cana Airport Transfers, responded to this reviewResponded 14 February 2021

Thank you for this wonderful review, very good communication, very puntual, clean vhicles, professional drivers, leave the stress to us to make sure you get an excellent experience. We hope to see you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2021 via mobile

Timely communication thru what's up. On time pick up and drop off. Clean vehicle, very polite driver. Excellent service. Will definitely use them again.

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank Jeleng67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestPuntaCanaTours, General Manager at Best Punta Cana Airport Transfers, responded to this reviewResponded 8 February 2021

Thank you for this wonderful review, great communication , on time for pick up and drop off, clean vehicles, professional drivers, that is what makes us #1 in the private airport transportation service. we hope to see you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews