We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (86)
Filter reviews
86 results
Traveller rating
37
22
5
8
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
37
22
5
8
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews designed rooms king size bed pool side pros cons
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 86 reviews
Reviewed 20 July 2020

Stopping by for lunch or dinner is a great choice!! Fresh seafood and Stone baked Pizza are two favorites of mine that they offer daily! The staff is quite helpful and attentive. Definitely worth a visit!!

Date of stay: January 2020
Thank Ivan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2020 via mobile

Let’s start with the room for the door didn’t work... no privacy for the bathroom.... the sheets and towel were like a grayish color.. too many Prostitute on the premises. We had the pool with room and the pool was freezing cold no way to warm it up.. the tv never worked

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank 218stephanyl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2020

We checking on 11 Feb 2020, room 404. Starting with the bathroom was dirty, mold in the shower, the towels looks a hot mess, no white they look like light gray, very old towels; the pillows on the bed were dirty with make up from who knows when. I just need a place to sleep but this place wasn’t all of that not even for sleeping, the mini refrigerator also had mold ‍♀️. The whole design is a mess is not privacy between the bathroom living area and bedroom, Don’t even wasted your time on this hotel, choose a different one.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
5  Thank Nomad771383
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2019

Booked 4 days, stayed 1. I seldomly write a bad review, but in this case I will make an exception. I arrived and was informed that Hydo was not working and that there would be no power during certain hours. Ok. I can live with that. I was taken to my room, floors were filth, towels were stained, TV did not work, Shower Head broken only spit out water, Vanity was broken. There is nothing LUXURY about this place.

Pool has not been cleaned, and garabage all over the property. Room included b-fast and guess what? No breakfast was found.

EXPEDIA should remove this hotel off its site.

Do not stay here.

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Beachfinder66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2019 via mobile

Pros:
Very comfortable and uniquely designed rooms
Great location, not too far away from the main strip but not in the middle of it where it is noisy.
Hotel taxi was readily available, Staff was great
Weekend parties are held on premises in the pool area in the back of the hotel. Lots & lots of chicas!
Cons:
Water, hot water, electricity, TV, and Wifi was not available 100 percent of the time.
No complementary bottles of drinking water but a Mini Mart was nearby.
One staff member frowned at me when I asked for daily room service.
Overall: I was very pleased, an excellent value. This is a great choice for a single man in Sosua.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank moybutter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews